{"id":1530093043755,"title":"Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid","handle":"vitamin-d3-with-k2-liquid-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nThere is a growing body of research that shows that when it comes to bone health, ensuring optimal vitamin K intake is a critical part of the puzzle. New research is looking at the synergistic relationship between vitamin K (specifically, vitamin K2) and vitamin D3, particularly in terms of bone strength. As a group of naturally occurring fat-soluble vitamins with a similar structure, vitamin K is essential for the proper utilization of calcium. Through its activation of the protein osteocalcin, vitamin K helps bind newly absorbed calcium to the mineral matrix in the bone. In addition, vitamin K has been shown to help maintain bone mineral density by decreasing the activity of osteoclasts, cells responsible for breaking down the bone matrix. Thus, not only do vitamin K and vitamin D share similar qualities, but they also act synergistically within the body. Ortho Molecular's Vitamin D3 with K2 Liquid uses a medium-chain triglyceride (MCT) delivery system, providing 10 μg of vitamin K2 (Mk-7) and 1,000 IU of vitamin D3 per serving. Natural medium-chain triglycerides have physical properties that allow them to be absorbed quickly without additional emulsifying agents. MCTs are an excellent way to deliver vitamins D3 and K2 in a pure, tasteless, odorless liquid form that can be easily combined with any beverage.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nWhile it has long been known that vitamin D aids in the absorption of calcium, it is vitamin K, through its osteocalcin carboxylation mechanism, that delivers calcium to the bones rather than being absorbed into the organs, joint spaces and arteries. Vitamin K comes in 3 main forms: K1 (phylloquinone), derived from foods such as green leafy vegetables; K2 (menaquinone), which comes from bacteria; and K3 (menadione), which is a synthetic analogue. Many studies have shown that vitamin K2 is involved in bone formation. In addition, although both K1 and K2 are delivered to the liver, most of the K1 is used for clotting, and the little that remains is used to support the body's needs elsewhere. The profoundly different degrees of bioavailability between K1 and K2 are due to differences in the structure of these two forms of the vitamin; only 10-20% of vitamin K1 that is absorbed from the diet makes it to the bloodstream, whereas the long side chain of vitamin K2 allows it to bind to circulating lipid particles and facilitate its arrival in soft tissues, bones and arteries. There are two forms of vitamin K2 commonly used in supplements: MK-4 and Mk-7. The MK-7 form has been shown to have 6 times the activity of MK-4 in the blood. MK-7 was also shown to remain in the blood about nine times longer than MK-4 (72 hours versus 8 hours), making it the optimal form of K2 for health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake one drop per day. Can be mixed in the drink of your choice.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMedium chain\u003cb\u003etriglycerides \u003c\/b\u003e. To be sure this product is right for you, always read the label and follow the directions.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-10-04T10:43:13-04:00","created_at":"2018-10-04T10:43:54-04:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"Fatigue","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_30ml","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4199,"price_min":4199,"price_max":4199,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41637073223851,"title":"30ml","option1":"30ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Ortho Molecular Products","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid - 30ml","public_title":"30ml","options":["30ml"],"price":4199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"615033018702","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2522790559787,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":2529353859115,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.836,"height":286,"width":525,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092"},"aspect_ratio":1.836,"height":286,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092","width":525}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nThere is a growing body of research that shows that when it comes to bone health, ensuring optimal vitamin K intake is a critical part of the puzzle. New research is looking at the synergistic relationship between vitamin K (specifically, vitamin K2) and vitamin D3, particularly in terms of bone strength. As a group of naturally occurring fat-soluble vitamins with a similar structure, vitamin K is essential for the proper utilization of calcium. Through its activation of the protein osteocalcin, vitamin K helps bind newly absorbed calcium to the mineral matrix in the bone. In addition, vitamin K has been shown to help maintain bone mineral density by decreasing the activity of osteoclasts, cells responsible for breaking down the bone matrix. Thus, not only do vitamin K and vitamin D share similar qualities, but they also act synergistically within the body. Ortho Molecular's Vitamin D3 with K2 Liquid uses a medium-chain triglyceride (MCT) delivery system, providing 10 μg of vitamin K2 (Mk-7) and 1,000 IU of vitamin D3 per serving. Natural medium-chain triglycerides have physical properties that allow them to be absorbed quickly without additional emulsifying agents. MCTs are an excellent way to deliver vitamins D3 and K2 in a pure, tasteless, odorless liquid form that can be easily combined with any beverage.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nWhile it has long been known that vitamin D aids in the absorption of calcium, it is vitamin K, through its osteocalcin carboxylation mechanism, that delivers calcium to the bones rather than being absorbed into the organs, joint spaces and arteries. Vitamin K comes in 3 main forms: K1 (phylloquinone), derived from foods such as green leafy vegetables; K2 (menaquinone), which comes from bacteria; and K3 (menadione), which is a synthetic analogue. Many studies have shown that vitamin K2 is involved in bone formation. In addition, although both K1 and K2 are delivered to the liver, most of the K1 is used for clotting, and the little that remains is used to support the body's needs elsewhere. The profoundly different degrees of bioavailability between K1 and K2 are due to differences in the structure of these two forms of the vitamin; only 10-20% of vitamin K1 that is absorbed from the diet makes it to the bloodstream, whereas the long side chain of vitamin K2 allows it to bind to circulating lipid particles and facilitate its arrival in soft tissues, bones and arteries. There are two forms of vitamin K2 commonly used in supplements: MK-4 and Mk-7. The MK-7 form has been shown to have 6 times the activity of MK-4 in the blood. MK-7 was also shown to remain in the blood about nine times longer than MK-4 (72 hours versus 8 hours), making it the optimal form of K2 for health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake one drop per day. Can be mixed in the drink of your choice.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMedium chain\u003cb\u003etriglycerides \u003c\/b\u003e. To be sure this product is right for you, always read the label and follow the directions.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid

Sku: Ortho Molecular Products
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • There is a growing body of research that shows that when it comes to bone health, ensuring optimal vitamin K intake is a critical part of the puzzle. New research is looking at the synergistic relationship between vitamin K (specifically, vitamin K2) and vitamin D3, particularly in terms of bone strength. As a group of naturally occurring fat-soluble vitamins with a similar structure, vitamin K is essential for the proper utilization of calcium. Through its activation of the protein osteocalcin, vitamin K helps bind newly absorbed calcium to the mineral matrix in the bone. In addition, vitamin K has been shown to help maintain bone mineral density by decreasing the activity of osteoclasts, cells responsible for breaking down the bone matrix. Thus, not only do vitamin K and vitamin D share similar qualities, but they also act synergistically within the body. Ortho Molecular's Vitamin D3 with K2 Liquid uses a medium-chain triglyceride (MCT) delivery system, providing 10 μg of vitamin K2 (Mk-7) and 1,000 IU of vitamin D3 per serving. Natural medium-chain triglycerides have physical properties that allow them to be absorbed quickly without additional emulsifying agents. MCTs are an excellent way to deliver vitamins D3 and K2 in a pure, tasteless, odorless liquid form that can be easily combined with any beverage.

While it has long been known that vitamin D aids in the absorption of calcium, it is vitamin K, through its osteocalcin carboxylation mechanism, that delivers calcium to the bones rather than being absorbed into the organs, joint spaces and arteries. Vitamin K comes in 3 main forms: K1 (phylloquinone), derived from foods such as green leafy vegetables; K2 (menaquinone), which comes from bacteria; and K3 (menadione), which is a synthetic analogue. Many studies have shown that vitamin K2 is involved in bone formation. In addition, although both K1 and K2 are delivered to the liver, most of the K1 is used for clotting, and the little that remains is used to support the body's needs elsewhere. The profoundly different degrees of bioavailability between K1 and K2 are due to differences in the structure of these two forms of the vitamin; only 10-20% of vitamin K1 that is absorbed from the diet makes it to the bloodstream, whereas the long side chain of vitamin K2 allows it to bind to circulating lipid particles and facilitate its arrival in soft tissues, bones and arteries. There are two forms of vitamin K2 commonly used in supplements: MK-4 and Mk-7. The MK-7 form has been shown to have 6 times the activity of MK-4 in the blood. MK-7 was also shown to remain in the blood about nine times longer than MK-4 (72 hours versus 8 hours), making it the optimal form of K2 for health.

Adults: Take one drop per day. Can be mixed in the drink of your choice.

Non-medicinal ingredients: Medium chaintriglycerides . To be sure this product is right for you, always read the label and follow the directions.

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616
Testimonial

Product video

At Energie PLP, we want to offer you the best possible service to help you choose the right product for your daily life or to improve a condition. There are millions of products on the market, but where to start? We offer you free videos explaining the products to guide you in your purchases of supplements and natural products.

Discover all our videos on our Youtube channel by clicking the button below!

See all product videos

Customer service
courteous and personalized

Fast delivery
anywhere in Canada

Google review with
an average of 5 stars

Related Products

English
EN

{"id":1530093043755,"title":"Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid","handle":"vitamin-d3-with-k2-liquid-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nDe plus en plus de recherches démontrent que lorsqu’il s’agit de la santé osseuse, s’assurer d’avoir un apport optimal en vitamine K est un élément primordial au casse-tête. De nouvelles recherches se penchent sur la relation synergique entre la vitamine K (plus précisément, la vitamine K2) et la vitamine D3, notamment en termes de solidité des os. Formant un groupe de vitamines liposolubles présentes naturellement et de structure similaire, la vitamine K est essentielle pour la bonne utilisation du calcium. Par le biais de son activation de la protéine ostéocalcine, la vitamine K aide à lier le calcium nouvellement absorbé à la matrice minérale dans l’os. En outre, la vitamine K s’est avérée pouvoir aider à maintenir la densité minérale osseuse en diminuant l’activité des ostéoclastes, des cellules responsables de la dégradation de la matrice osseuse. Ainsi, non seulement la vitamine K et la vitamine D partagent des qualités similaires, mais elles agissent également en synergie à l’intérieur du corps. Le produit Vitamine D3 avec K2 Liquide d’Ortho Molecular utilise un système de livraison avec triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (TCM), fournissant 10 μg de vitamine K2 (Mk-7) et 1 000 UI de vitamine D3 par portion. Les triglycérides à chaîne moyenne naturels ont des propriétés physiques qui leur permettent d’être absorbés rapidement sans agents émulsifiants additionnels. Les TCM sont un excellent moyen de livrer les vitamines D3 et K2 dans une forme liquide pure, insipide et inodore qui peut facilement être combinée à toute boisson.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nAlors qu’on sait depuis longtemps que la vitamine D aide à l’absorption du calcium, c’est la vitamine K, par le biais de son mécanisme de carboxylation de l’ostéocalcine, qui achemine le calcium aux os plutôt qu’il soit absorbé dans les organes, dans les espaces articulaires et dans les artères. La vitamine K se présente sous 3 formes principales: la K1 (phylloquinone), dérivée d’aliments tels que les légumes feuillus verts; la K2 (ménaquinone) qui provient de bactéries; et la K3 (ménadione) qui est une forme synthétique analogue. De nombreuses études ont démontré que la vitamine K2 participe à la formation osseuse. En outre, bien que la K1 et la K2 soient acheminées au foie, la plus grande partie de la K1 est utilisée pour la coagulation, et le peu qu’il reste sert à soutenir les besoins du corps ailleurs. Les degrés de biodisponibilité profondément différents entre la K1 et la K2 sont attribuables aux différences dans la structure de ces deux formes de vitamine; seulement 10 à 20% de la vitamine K1 qui est absorbée de l’alimentation arrive à atteindre la circulation sanguine, tandis que la longue chaîne latérale de la vitamine K2 permet de la lier aux particules lipidiques en circulation et de faciliter son arrivée dans les tissus mous, les os et les artères. Il existe deux formes de vitamine K2 couramment utilisées dans les suppléments: MK-4 et Mk-7. La forme MK-7 s’est avérée avoir une activité 6 fois plus élevée que celle de la MK-4 dans le sang. La MK-7 a également démontré son efficacité à demeurer dans le sang environ neuf fois plus longtemps que la MK-4 (72 heures versus 8 heures), ce qui en fait la forme optimale de K2 pour la santé.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre une goutte par jour. Peut être mélangée dans la boisson de votre choix.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eTriglycérides à chaîne moyenne. Afin d’être certain que ce produit vous convienne, toujours lire le libellé d’étiquette et suivre le mode d’emploi.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-10-04T10:43:13-04:00","created_at":"2018-10-04T10:43:54-04:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"Fatigue","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_30ml","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4199,"price_min":4199,"price_max":4199,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41637073223851,"title":"30ml","option1":"30ml","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Ortho Molecular Products","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid - 30ml","public_title":"30ml","options":["30ml"],"price":4199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"615033018702","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2522790559787,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_Orthomolecular_0000s_0001_Vitamin_K2_with_D3_Liquid.jpg?v=1539105084","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":2529353859115,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.836,"height":286,"width":525,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092"},"aspect_ratio":1.836,"height":286,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/d3-k2-vitamin-Ortho-Molecular-products.png?v=1539105092","width":525}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nDe plus en plus de recherches démontrent que lorsqu’il s’agit de la santé osseuse, s’assurer d’avoir un apport optimal en vitamine K est un élément primordial au casse-tête. De nouvelles recherches se penchent sur la relation synergique entre la vitamine K (plus précisément, la vitamine K2) et la vitamine D3, notamment en termes de solidité des os. Formant un groupe de vitamines liposolubles présentes naturellement et de structure similaire, la vitamine K est essentielle pour la bonne utilisation du calcium. Par le biais de son activation de la protéine ostéocalcine, la vitamine K aide à lier le calcium nouvellement absorbé à la matrice minérale dans l’os. En outre, la vitamine K s’est avérée pouvoir aider à maintenir la densité minérale osseuse en diminuant l’activité des ostéoclastes, des cellules responsables de la dégradation de la matrice osseuse. Ainsi, non seulement la vitamine K et la vitamine D partagent des qualités similaires, mais elles agissent également en synergie à l’intérieur du corps. Le produit Vitamine D3 avec K2 Liquide d’Ortho Molecular utilise un système de livraison avec triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (TCM), fournissant 10 μg de vitamine K2 (Mk-7) et 1 000 UI de vitamine D3 par portion. Les triglycérides à chaîne moyenne naturels ont des propriétés physiques qui leur permettent d’être absorbés rapidement sans agents émulsifiants additionnels. Les TCM sont un excellent moyen de livrer les vitamines D3 et K2 dans une forme liquide pure, insipide et inodore qui peut facilement être combinée à toute boisson.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nAlors qu’on sait depuis longtemps que la vitamine D aide à l’absorption du calcium, c’est la vitamine K, par le biais de son mécanisme de carboxylation de l’ostéocalcine, qui achemine le calcium aux os plutôt qu’il soit absorbé dans les organes, dans les espaces articulaires et dans les artères. La vitamine K se présente sous 3 formes principales: la K1 (phylloquinone), dérivée d’aliments tels que les légumes feuillus verts; la K2 (ménaquinone) qui provient de bactéries; et la K3 (ménadione) qui est une forme synthétique analogue. De nombreuses études ont démontré que la vitamine K2 participe à la formation osseuse. En outre, bien que la K1 et la K2 soient acheminées au foie, la plus grande partie de la K1 est utilisée pour la coagulation, et le peu qu’il reste sert à soutenir les besoins du corps ailleurs. Les degrés de biodisponibilité profondément différents entre la K1 et la K2 sont attribuables aux différences dans la structure de ces deux formes de vitamine; seulement 10 à 20% de la vitamine K1 qui est absorbée de l’alimentation arrive à atteindre la circulation sanguine, tandis que la longue chaîne latérale de la vitamine K2 permet de la lier aux particules lipidiques en circulation et de faciliter son arrivée dans les tissus mous, les os et les artères. Il existe deux formes de vitamine K2 couramment utilisées dans les suppléments: MK-4 et Mk-7. La forme MK-7 s’est avérée avoir une activité 6 fois plus élevée que celle de la MK-4 dans le sang. La MK-7 a également démontré son efficacité à demeurer dans le sang environ neuf fois plus longtemps que la MK-4 (72 heures versus 8 heures), ce qui en fait la forme optimale de K2 pour la santé.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre une goutte par jour. Peut être mélangée dans la boisson de votre choix.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eTriglycérides à chaîne moyenne. Afin d’être certain que ce produit vous convienne, toujours lire le libellé d’étiquette et suivre le mode d’emploi.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Vitamin D3 with K2 liquid

Sku: Ortho Molecular Products
Format
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.
  • De plus en plus de recherches démontrent que lorsqu’il s’agit de la santé osseuse, s’assurer d’avoir un apport optimal en vitamine K est un élément primordial au casse-tête. De nouvelles recherches se penchent sur la relation synergique entre la vitamine K (plus précisément, la vitamine K2) et la vitamine D3, notamment en termes de solidité des os. Formant un groupe de vitamines liposolubles présentes naturellement et de structure similaire, la vitamine K est essentielle pour la bonne utilisation du calcium. Par le biais de son activation de la protéine ostéocalcine, la vitamine K aide à lier le calcium nouvellement absorbé à la matrice minérale dans l’os. En outre, la vitamine K s’est avérée pouvoir aider à maintenir la densité minérale osseuse en diminuant l’activité des ostéoclastes, des cellules responsables de la dégradation de la matrice osseuse. Ainsi, non seulement la vitamine K et la vitamine D partagent des qualités similaires, mais elles agissent également en synergie à l’intérieur du corps. Le produit Vitamine D3 avec K2 Liquide d’Ortho Molecular utilise un système de livraison avec triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (TCM), fournissant 10 μg de vitamine K2 (Mk-7) et 1 000 UI de vitamine D3 par portion. Les triglycérides à chaîne moyenne naturels ont des propriétés physiques qui leur permettent d’être absorbés rapidement sans agents émulsifiants additionnels. Les TCM sont un excellent moyen de livrer les vitamines D3 et K2 dans une forme liquide pure, insipide et inodore qui peut facilement être combinée à toute boisson.

Alors qu’on sait depuis longtemps que la vitamine D aide à l’absorption du calcium, c’est la vitamine K, par le biais de son mécanisme de carboxylation de l’ostéocalcine, qui achemine le calcium aux os plutôt qu’il soit absorbé dans les organes, dans les espaces articulaires et dans les artères. La vitamine K se présente sous 3 formes principales: la K1 (phylloquinone), dérivée d’aliments tels que les légumes feuillus verts; la K2 (ménaquinone) qui provient de bactéries; et la K3 (ménadione) qui est une forme synthétique analogue. De nombreuses études ont démontré que la vitamine K2 participe à la formation osseuse. En outre, bien que la K1 et la K2 soient acheminées au foie, la plus grande partie de la K1 est utilisée pour la coagulation, et le peu qu’il reste sert à soutenir les besoins du corps ailleurs. Les degrés de biodisponibilité profondément différents entre la K1 et la K2 sont attribuables aux différences dans la structure de ces deux formes de vitamine; seulement 10 à 20% de la vitamine K1 qui est absorbée de l’alimentation arrive à atteindre la circulation sanguine, tandis que la longue chaîne latérale de la vitamine K2 permet de la lier aux particules lipidiques en circulation et de faciliter son arrivée dans les tissus mous, les os et les artères. Il existe deux formes de vitamine K2 couramment utilisées dans les suppléments: MK-4 et Mk-7. La forme MK-7 s’est avérée avoir une activité 6 fois plus élevée que celle de la MK-4 dans le sang. La MK-7 a également démontré son efficacité à demeurer dans le sang environ neuf fois plus longtemps que la MK-4 (72 heures versus 8 heures), ce qui en fait la forme optimale de K2 pour la santé.

Adultes : Prendre une goutte par jour. Peut être mélangée dans la boisson de votre choix.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Triglycérides à chaîne moyenne. Afin d’être certain que ce produit vous convienne, toujours lire le libellé d’étiquette et suivre le mode d’emploi.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616
Testimonial

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Produits Connexes

FR-CA