{"id":1519631269931,"title":"AdaptoMax","handle":"adaptomax-xymogen","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nHelps support mental vitality and reduce fatigue.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps in the formation of tissues.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps prevent vitamin B6 and pantothenic acid deficiencies.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAs a highly valued cornerstone of Chinese medicine, cordyceps has been used for centuries for its far-reaching restorative effects. It is a safe and highly regarded herb with activities that support nearly every physiological system affected by the body's response to normal daily stressors, including the immune and cardiovascular systems. Cordyceps has been used to support good balance, strength and healthy body weight. It is also widely and traditionally used to increase energy and improve endurance. It has a positive effect on blood sugar and fat metabolism, which is important because fats and sugars are actively mobilized during the activation of the stress response to provide the body with extra energy. Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) practitioners also recommend regular use of cordyceps to strengthen the body. In addition, the cell-protective and antioxidant activities of cordyceps have been documented.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis adaptogenic herb has been used traditionally in Eastern Europe and Asia for centuries to increase stamina, maintain a healthy mood, support the nervous and immune systems and maintain healthy male sexual function. According to Panossian. et al, experimental studies on isolated organs, tissues, cells and enzymes demonstrate that Rhodiola preparations exhibit adaptogenic effects that promote nerve, brain and heart health and are calming, longevity enhancing and central nervous system stimulating. In addition, experimental animal models suggest that the root extract may be able to support a normal heart rhythm. Rhodiola may also have a positive effect on brain neurotransmitters, such as dopamine and serotonin, and may influence endogenous opioid levels. According to a review of the literature on Rhodiola, supplementation promotes healthy work performance, sleep quality, appetite and energy levels following intense physical or mental exertion. Salidrosides and rosavin have been identified as primary active ingredients. The Rhodiola extract in this formula is standardized to provide no less than 1-3% salidrosides and 3% rosavin.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAs an important herbal remedy in TCM, ginseng has been used for thousands of years, primarily for energy production. The main active agents have been identified as ginsenosides, and are the subject of much published research. Experimental models show that ginseng and ginsenosides have beneficial effects on supporting the adrenal glands; protecting the gastric mucosa; and supporting healthy body weight, blood hormones and gene expression of catecholamine synthesizing enzymes. Ginsenosides also have immune support and cytokine modulating activities.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamin B6, pantothenic acid and para-aminobenzoic acid (PABA) Pantothenic acid is essential to the adrenal glands for the production of glucocorticoids. It forms pantethine in the body, which is then converted into coenzyme-A, the most active metabolic enzyme in the human body needed for cellular energy production. D-calcium pantothenate contains 91.96% pantothenic acid and is the usual complementary form. Vitamin B6, acting as a coenzyme, plays a role in the conversion of muscle glycogen to glucose, necessary for an appropriate response to stressors; the synthesis of serotonin; and the support of immune function. PABA plays a role in amino acid metabolism and is required for the manufacture of folic acid.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Thyroid Connection The interaction between healthy adrenal function and healthy thyroid function has long been recognized by functional medicine practitioners. In fact, cortisol acts in concert with thyroid hormone at the receptor gene, and a normal physiological amount of cortisol is important for normal thyroid function.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule twice daily. Do not take immediately before bedtime. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 4 weeks.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide and medium chain triglycerides.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-09-27T19:58:51-04:00","created_at":"2018-09-27T19:59:04-04:00","vendor":"Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","Formats_60 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":3999,"price_min":3999,"price_max":3999,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41624420352171,"title":"60 Capsules","option1":"60 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"871149000264","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AdaptoMax - 60 Capsules","public_title":"60 Capsules","options":["60 Capsules"],"price":3999,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"871149000264","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2514287853611,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":2518838509611,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":3.512,"height":168,"width":590,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099"},"aspect_ratio":3.512,"height":168,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099","width":590}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nHelps support mental vitality and reduce fatigue.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps in the formation of tissues.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHelps prevent vitamin B6 and pantothenic acid deficiencies.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAs a highly valued cornerstone of Chinese medicine, cordyceps has been used for centuries for its far-reaching restorative effects. It is a safe and highly regarded herb with activities that support nearly every physiological system affected by the body's response to normal daily stressors, including the immune and cardiovascular systems. Cordyceps has been used to support good balance, strength and healthy body weight. It is also widely and traditionally used to increase energy and improve endurance. It has a positive effect on blood sugar and fat metabolism, which is important because fats and sugars are actively mobilized during the activation of the stress response to provide the body with extra energy. Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) practitioners also recommend regular use of cordyceps to strengthen the body. In addition, the cell-protective and antioxidant activities of cordyceps have been documented.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis adaptogenic herb has been used traditionally in Eastern Europe and Asia for centuries to increase stamina, maintain a healthy mood, support the nervous and immune systems and maintain healthy male sexual function. According to Panossian. et al, experimental studies on isolated organs, tissues, cells and enzymes demonstrate that Rhodiola preparations exhibit adaptogenic effects that promote nerve, brain and heart health and are calming, longevity enhancing and central nervous system stimulating. In addition, experimental animal models suggest that the root extract may be able to support a normal heart rhythm. Rhodiola may also have a positive effect on brain neurotransmitters, such as dopamine and serotonin, and may influence endogenous opioid levels. According to a review of the literature on Rhodiola, supplementation promotes healthy work performance, sleep quality, appetite and energy levels following intense physical or mental exertion. Salidrosides and rosavin have been identified as primary active ingredients. The Rhodiola extract in this formula is standardized to provide no less than 1-3% salidrosides and 3% rosavin.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAs an important herbal remedy in TCM, ginseng has been used for thousands of years, primarily for energy production. The main active agents have been identified as ginsenosides, and are the subject of much published research. Experimental models show that ginseng and ginsenosides have beneficial effects on supporting the adrenal glands; protecting the gastric mucosa; and supporting healthy body weight, blood hormones and gene expression of catecholamine synthesizing enzymes. Ginsenosides also have immune support and cytokine modulating activities.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamin B6, pantothenic acid and para-aminobenzoic acid (PABA) Pantothenic acid is essential to the adrenal glands for the production of glucocorticoids. It forms pantethine in the body, which is then converted into coenzyme-A, the most active metabolic enzyme in the human body needed for cellular energy production. D-calcium pantothenate contains 91.96% pantothenic acid and is the usual complementary form. Vitamin B6, acting as a coenzyme, plays a role in the conversion of muscle glycogen to glucose, necessary for an appropriate response to stressors; the synthesis of serotonin; and the support of immune function. PABA plays a role in amino acid metabolism and is required for the manufacture of folic acid.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Thyroid Connection The interaction between healthy adrenal function and healthy thyroid function has long been recognized by functional medicine practitioners. In fact, cortisol acts in concert with thyroid hormone at the receptor gene, and a normal physiological amount of cortisol is important for normal thyroid function.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule twice daily. Do not take immediately before bedtime. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 4 weeks.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide and medium chain triglycerides.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

AdaptoMax

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

AdaptoMax

Sku: 871149000264
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • Helps support mental vitality and reduce fatigue.
  • Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins.
  • Helps in the formation of tissues.
  • Helps prevent vitamin B6 and pantothenic acid deficiencies.

As a highly valued cornerstone of Chinese medicine, cordyceps has been used for centuries for its far-reaching restorative effects. It is a safe and highly regarded herb with activities that support nearly every physiological system affected by the body's response to normal daily stressors, including the immune and cardiovascular systems. Cordyceps has been used to support good balance, strength and healthy body weight. It is also widely and traditionally used to increase energy and improve endurance. It has a positive effect on blood sugar and fat metabolism, which is important because fats and sugars are actively mobilized during the activation of the stress response to provide the body with extra energy. Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) practitioners also recommend regular use of cordyceps to strengthen the body. In addition, the cell-protective and antioxidant activities of cordyceps have been documented.

This adaptogenic herb has been used traditionally in Eastern Europe and Asia for centuries to increase stamina, maintain a healthy mood, support the nervous and immune systems and maintain healthy male sexual function. According to Panossian. et al, experimental studies on isolated organs, tissues, cells and enzymes demonstrate that Rhodiola preparations exhibit adaptogenic effects that promote nerve, brain and heart health and are calming, longevity enhancing and central nervous system stimulating. In addition, experimental animal models suggest that the root extract may be able to support a normal heart rhythm. Rhodiola may also have a positive effect on brain neurotransmitters, such as dopamine and serotonin, and may influence endogenous opioid levels. According to a review of the literature on Rhodiola, supplementation promotes healthy work performance, sleep quality, appetite and energy levels following intense physical or mental exertion. Salidrosides and rosavin have been identified as primary active ingredients. The Rhodiola extract in this formula is standardized to provide no less than 1-3% salidrosides and 3% rosavin.

As an important herbal remedy in TCM, ginseng has been used for thousands of years, primarily for energy production. The main active agents have been identified as ginsenosides, and are the subject of much published research. Experimental models show that ginseng and ginsenosides have beneficial effects on supporting the adrenal glands; protecting the gastric mucosa; and supporting healthy body weight, blood hormones and gene expression of catecholamine synthesizing enzymes. Ginsenosides also have immune support and cytokine modulating activities.

Vitamin B6, pantothenic acid and para-aminobenzoic acid (PABA) Pantothenic acid is essential to the adrenal glands for the production of glucocorticoids. It forms pantethine in the body, which is then converted into coenzyme-A, the most active metabolic enzyme in the human body needed for cellular energy production. D-calcium pantothenate contains 91.96% pantothenic acid and is the usual complementary form. Vitamin B6, acting as a coenzyme, plays a role in the conversion of muscle glycogen to glucose, necessary for an appropriate response to stressors; the synthesis of serotonin; and the support of immune function. PABA plays a role in amino acid metabolism and is required for the manufacture of folic acid.

The Thyroid Connection The interaction between healthy adrenal function and healthy thyroid function has long been recognized by functional medicine practitioners. In fact, cortisol acts in concert with thyroid hormone at the receptor gene, and a normal physiological amount of cortisol is important for normal thyroid function.

Adults: Take 1 capsule twice daily. Do not take immediately before bedtime. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 4 weeks.

Non-medicinal ingredients: Hypromellose, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide and medium chain triglycerides.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Related Products

English
EN

{"id":1519631269931,"title":"AdaptoMax","handle":"adaptomax-xymogen","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nAide à soutenir la vitalité mentale et à réduire la fatigue.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide le corps à métaboliser les glucides, les lipides et les protéines.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide à la formation des tissus.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide à prévenir des carences en vitamine B6 et en acide pantothénique.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eEn tant que pierre angulaire très appréciée de la médecine chinoise, le cordyceps est utilisé depuis des siècles pour ses effets réparateurs de grande envergure. C'est une herbe sûre et très appréciée avec des activités qui soutiennent presque tous les systèmes physiologiques touchés par la réponse du corps aux facteurs de stress quotidiens normaux, y compris les systèmes immunitaire et cardiovasculaire. Cordyceps a été utilisé pour soutenir un bon équilibre, la force et un poids corporel sain. Il est également largement et traditionnellement utilisé pour augmenter l'énergie et améliorer l'endurance. Il a un effet positif sur la glycémie et le métabolisme des graisses, ce qui est important car les graisses et les sucres sont activement mobilisés lors de l'activation de la réponse au stress pour fournir le corps avec une énergie supplémentaire. Les praticiens de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) recommandent également l'utilisation régulière de cordyceps pour renforcer le corps. De plus, les activités protectrices des cellules et antioxydantes du cordyceps ont été documentées.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCette herbe adaptogène est utilisée traditionnellement en Europe de l'Est et en Asie depuis des siècles pour augmenter l'endurance, maintenir une humeur saine, soutenir les systèmes nerveux et immunitaire et maintenir une fonction sexuelle masculine saine. Selon Panossian. et al, des études expérimentales réalisées sur des organes, des tissus, des cellules et des enzymes isolés démontrent que les préparations de rhodiola présentent des effets adaptogènes qui favorisent la santé des nerfs, du cerveau et du cœur et sont calmantes, améliorent la longévité et stimulent le système nerveux central. De plus, des modèles animaux expérimentaux suggèrent que l'extrait de racine pourrait être en mesure de soutenir un rythme cardiaque normal. Rhodiola peut également avoir un effet positif sur les neurotransmetteurs cérébraux, tels que la dopamine et la sérotonine, et peut influencer les niveaux d'opioïdes endogènes. Selon une revue de la littérature sur la rhodiola, la supplémentation favorise une performance au travail saine, la qualité du sommeil, l'appétit et les niveaux d'énergie à la suite d'efforts physiques ou intellectuels intenses. Les salidrosides et la rosavine ont été identifiés comme actifs primaires. L'extrait de rhodiola de cette formule est standardisé pour fournir pas moins de 1 à 3 % de salidrosides et 3 % de rosavine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEn tant que remède à base de plantes important dans TCM, le ginseng est utilisé depuis des milliers d'années, principalement pour la production d'énergie. Les principaux agents actifs ont été identifiés comme étant les ginsénosides, et ils font l'objet de nombreuses recherches publiées. Des modèles expérimentaux montrent que le ginseng et les ginsénosides ont des effets bénéfiques sur le soutien des glandes surrénales ; protéger la muqueuse gastrique; et soutenir le poids corporel sain, les hormones sanguines et l'expression génique des enzymes synthétisant les catécholamines. Les ginsénosides ont également des activités de soutien immunitaire et de modulation des cytokines.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamine B6, acide pantothénique et acide para-aminobenzoïque (PABA) L'acide pantothénique est essentiel aux glandes surrénales pour la production des glucocorticoïdes. Il forme de la pantéthine dans le corps, qui se transforme ensuite en coenzyme-A, l'enzyme métabolique la plus active du corps humain nécessaire à la production d'énergie cellulaire. Le pantothénate de D-calcium contient 91,96 % d'acide pantothénique et constitue la forme complémentaire habituelle. La vitamine B6, agissant comme coenzyme, joue un rôle dans la conversion du glycogène musculaire en glucose, nécessaire pour une réponse appropriée aux facteurs de stress ; la synthèse de la sérotonine ; et le soutien de la fonction immunitaire. Le PABA joue un rôle dans le métabolisme des acides aminés et est nécessaire à la fabrication de l'acide folique.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa connexion thyroïdienne L'interaction entre une fonction surrénalienne saine et une fonction thyroïdienne saine est reconnue depuis longtemps par les praticiens de la médecine fonctionnelle. En fait, le cortisol agit de concert avec l'hormone thyroïdienne au niveau du gène récepteur, et une quantité physiologique normale de cortisol est importante pour le fonctionnement normal de la thyroïde.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 gélule deux fois par jour. Ne pas prendre immédiatement avant le coucher. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 4 semaines.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, dioxyde de silicium et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-09-27T19:58:51-04:00","created_at":"2018-09-27T19:59:04-04:00","vendor":"Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","Formats_60 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4099,"price_min":4099,"price_max":4099,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41624420352171,"title":"60 Capsules","option1":"60 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"AdaptoMax - 60 Capsules","public_title":"60 Capsules","options":["60 Capsules"],"price":4099,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"871149000264","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2514287853611,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0083_AdaptoMax.jpg?v=1538092747","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":2518838509611,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":3.512,"height":168,"width":590,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099"},"aspect_ratio":3.512,"height":168,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/adaptomax-60c_041615_sf_en.gif?v=1538433099","width":590}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nAide à soutenir la vitalité mentale et à réduire la fatigue.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide le corps à métaboliser les glucides, les lipides et les protéines.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide à la formation des tissus.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAide à prévenir des carences en vitamine B6 et en acide pantothénique.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eEn tant que pierre angulaire très appréciée de la médecine chinoise, le cordyceps est utilisé depuis des siècles pour ses effets réparateurs de grande envergure. C'est une herbe sûre et très appréciée avec des activités qui soutiennent presque tous les systèmes physiologiques touchés par la réponse du corps aux facteurs de stress quotidiens normaux, y compris les systèmes immunitaire et cardiovasculaire. Cordyceps a été utilisé pour soutenir un bon équilibre, la force et un poids corporel sain. Il est également largement et traditionnellement utilisé pour augmenter l'énergie et améliorer l'endurance. Il a un effet positif sur la glycémie et le métabolisme des graisses, ce qui est important car les graisses et les sucres sont activement mobilisés lors de l'activation de la réponse au stress pour fournir le corps avec une énergie supplémentaire. Les praticiens de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) recommandent également l'utilisation régulière de cordyceps pour renforcer le corps. De plus, les activités protectrices des cellules et antioxydantes du cordyceps ont été documentées.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCette herbe adaptogène est utilisée traditionnellement en Europe de l'Est et en Asie depuis des siècles pour augmenter l'endurance, maintenir une humeur saine, soutenir les systèmes nerveux et immunitaire et maintenir une fonction sexuelle masculine saine. Selon Panossian. et al, des études expérimentales réalisées sur des organes, des tissus, des cellules et des enzymes isolés démontrent que les préparations de rhodiola présentent des effets adaptogènes qui favorisent la santé des nerfs, du cerveau et du cœur et sont calmantes, améliorent la longévité et stimulent le système nerveux central. De plus, des modèles animaux expérimentaux suggèrent que l'extrait de racine pourrait être en mesure de soutenir un rythme cardiaque normal. Rhodiola peut également avoir un effet positif sur les neurotransmetteurs cérébraux, tels que la dopamine et la sérotonine, et peut influencer les niveaux d'opioïdes endogènes. Selon une revue de la littérature sur la rhodiola, la supplémentation favorise une performance au travail saine, la qualité du sommeil, l'appétit et les niveaux d'énergie à la suite d'efforts physiques ou intellectuels intenses. Les salidrosides et la rosavine ont été identifiés comme actifs primaires. L'extrait de rhodiola de cette formule est standardisé pour fournir pas moins de 1 à 3 % de salidrosides et 3 % de rosavine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEn tant que remède à base de plantes important dans TCM, le ginseng est utilisé depuis des milliers d'années, principalement pour la production d'énergie. Les principaux agents actifs ont été identifiés comme étant les ginsénosides, et ils font l'objet de nombreuses recherches publiées. Des modèles expérimentaux montrent que le ginseng et les ginsénosides ont des effets bénéfiques sur le soutien des glandes surrénales ; protéger la muqueuse gastrique; et soutenir le poids corporel sain, les hormones sanguines et l'expression génique des enzymes synthétisant les catécholamines. Les ginsénosides ont également des activités de soutien immunitaire et de modulation des cytokines.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamine B6, acide pantothénique et acide para-aminobenzoïque (PABA) L'acide pantothénique est essentiel aux glandes surrénales pour la production des glucocorticoïdes. Il forme de la pantéthine dans le corps, qui se transforme ensuite en coenzyme-A, l'enzyme métabolique la plus active du corps humain nécessaire à la production d'énergie cellulaire. Le pantothénate de D-calcium contient 91,96 % d'acide pantothénique et constitue la forme complémentaire habituelle. La vitamine B6, agissant comme coenzyme, joue un rôle dans la conversion du glycogène musculaire en glucose, nécessaire pour une réponse appropriée aux facteurs de stress ; la synthèse de la sérotonine ; et le soutien de la fonction immunitaire. Le PABA joue un rôle dans le métabolisme des acides aminés et est nécessaire à la fabrication de l'acide folique.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa connexion thyroïdienne L'interaction entre une fonction surrénalienne saine et une fonction thyroïdienne saine est reconnue depuis longtemps par les praticiens de la médecine fonctionnelle. En fait, le cortisol agit de concert avec l'hormone thyroïdienne au niveau du gène récepteur, et une quantité physiologique normale de cortisol est importante pour le fonctionnement normal de la thyroïde.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 gélule deux fois par jour. Ne pas prendre immédiatement avant le coucher. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 4 semaines.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, dioxyde de silicium et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

AdaptoMax

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

AdaptoMax

Sku: Xymogen (Connectez-vous)
Format
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.
  • Aide à soutenir la vitalité mentale et à réduire la fatigue.
  • Aide le corps à métaboliser les glucides, les lipides et les protéines.
  • Aide à la formation des tissus.
  • Aide à prévenir des carences en vitamine B6 et en acide pantothénique.

En tant que pierre angulaire très appréciée de la médecine chinoise, le cordyceps est utilisé depuis des siècles pour ses effets réparateurs de grande envergure. C'est une herbe sûre et très appréciée avec des activités qui soutiennent presque tous les systèmes physiologiques touchés par la réponse du corps aux facteurs de stress quotidiens normaux, y compris les systèmes immunitaire et cardiovasculaire. Cordyceps a été utilisé pour soutenir un bon équilibre, la force et un poids corporel sain. Il est également largement et traditionnellement utilisé pour augmenter l'énergie et améliorer l'endurance. Il a un effet positif sur la glycémie et le métabolisme des graisses, ce qui est important car les graisses et les sucres sont activement mobilisés lors de l'activation de la réponse au stress pour fournir le corps avec une énergie supplémentaire. Les praticiens de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) recommandent également l'utilisation régulière de cordyceps pour renforcer le corps. De plus, les activités protectrices des cellules et antioxydantes du cordyceps ont été documentées.

Cette herbe adaptogène est utilisée traditionnellement en Europe de l'Est et en Asie depuis des siècles pour augmenter l'endurance, maintenir une humeur saine, soutenir les systèmes nerveux et immunitaire et maintenir une fonction sexuelle masculine saine. Selon Panossian. et al, des études expérimentales réalisées sur des organes, des tissus, des cellules et des enzymes isolés démontrent que les préparations de rhodiola présentent des effets adaptogènes qui favorisent la santé des nerfs, du cerveau et du cœur et sont calmantes, améliorent la longévité et stimulent le système nerveux central. De plus, des modèles animaux expérimentaux suggèrent que l'extrait de racine pourrait être en mesure de soutenir un rythme cardiaque normal. Rhodiola peut également avoir un effet positif sur les neurotransmetteurs cérébraux, tels que la dopamine et la sérotonine, et peut influencer les niveaux d'opioïdes endogènes. Selon une revue de la littérature sur la rhodiola, la supplémentation favorise une performance au travail saine, la qualité du sommeil, l'appétit et les niveaux d'énergie à la suite d'efforts physiques ou intellectuels intenses. Les salidrosides et la rosavine ont été identifiés comme actifs primaires. L'extrait de rhodiola de cette formule est standardisé pour fournir pas moins de 1 à 3 % de salidrosides et 3 % de rosavine.

En tant que remède à base de plantes important dans TCM, le ginseng est utilisé depuis des milliers d'années, principalement pour la production d'énergie. Les principaux agents actifs ont été identifiés comme étant les ginsénosides, et ils font l'objet de nombreuses recherches publiées. Des modèles expérimentaux montrent que le ginseng et les ginsénosides ont des effets bénéfiques sur le soutien des glandes surrénales ; protéger la muqueuse gastrique; et soutenir le poids corporel sain, les hormones sanguines et l'expression génique des enzymes synthétisant les catécholamines. Les ginsénosides ont également des activités de soutien immunitaire et de modulation des cytokines.

Vitamine B6, acide pantothénique et acide para-aminobenzoïque (PABA) L'acide pantothénique est essentiel aux glandes surrénales pour la production des glucocorticoïdes. Il forme de la pantéthine dans le corps, qui se transforme ensuite en coenzyme-A, l'enzyme métabolique la plus active du corps humain nécessaire à la production d'énergie cellulaire. Le pantothénate de D-calcium contient 91,96 % d'acide pantothénique et constitue la forme complémentaire habituelle. La vitamine B6, agissant comme coenzyme, joue un rôle dans la conversion du glycogène musculaire en glucose, nécessaire pour une réponse appropriée aux facteurs de stress ; la synthèse de la sérotonine ; et le soutien de la fonction immunitaire. Le PABA joue un rôle dans le métabolisme des acides aminés et est nécessaire à la fabrication de l'acide folique.

La connexion thyroïdienne L'interaction entre une fonction surrénalienne saine et une fonction thyroïdienne saine est reconnue depuis longtemps par les praticiens de la médecine fonctionnelle. En fait, le cortisol agit de concert avec l'hormone thyroïdienne au niveau du gène récepteur, et une quantité physiologique normale de cortisol est importante pour le fonctionnement normal de la thyroïde.

Adultes : Prendre 1 gélule deux fois par jour. Ne pas prendre immédiatement avant le coucher. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 4 semaines.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Hypromellose, acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, dioxyde de silicium et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Produits Connexes