{"id":1032181252139,"title":"Digestzymes","handle":"digestzymes-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nA synergistic blend of enzymes, important for the digestion of proteins, fats and carbohydrates.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nDigestzymes is a proprietary blend of digestive enzymes with betaine hydrochloride to support optimal food digestion. This formula contains a special protease, DPP-4 (dipeptidyl peptidase IV), which helps break down casomorphin (from casein) and gluteomorphin (from gluten). Over 7 million Canadians are lactose intolerant. Digestzymes also contains the enzyme lactase which helps break down lactose, a carbohydrate in milk. Canadians have one of the highest rates of digestive disorders in the world, and Digestzymes can be a valuable tool in the gastrointestinal healing process.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe pancreas produces enzymes that are necessary for digestion and absorption of food. Some of the enzymes that are secreted by the pancreas include lipases that digest fats, proteases that digest proteins, and amylases that digest starch. The health of the digestive tract is crucial to the overall health of the body. If food is not digested properly and toxins are not eliminated, it becomes very difficult to achieve optimal health. In addition, almost every chronic condition will be worsened if the intestinal tract accumulates toxic by-products. Digestive enzymes decline by one percent (1%) every three years after age thirty. It is therefore understandable why so many people need to supplement with enzymes to optimize digestion and assimilation of nutrients from their diet. Insufficient endogenous production of digestive enzymes can lead to flatulence, bloating, constipation, malabsorption and a feeling of fullness after eating only a small amount of food.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule with a meal, or as directed by a health care practitioner. Do not take if you\nhave a history of ulcers.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMicrocrystalline cellulose, vegetable stearate.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-19T13:39:34-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-19T13:40:12-05:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Designs For Health","Formats_180 Capsules","Formats_90 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4199,"price_min":4199,"price_max":7499,"available":true,"price_varies":true,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":10664014774315,"title":"90 Capsules","option1":"90 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Designs For Health","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Digestzymes - 90 Capsules","public_title":"90 Capsules","options":["90 Capsules"],"price":4199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452000124","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":15579176009771,"title":"180 Capsules","option1":"180 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Designs For Health","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Digestzymes - 180 Capsules","public_title":"180 Capsules","options":["180 Capsules"],"price":7499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452001886","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":15752572305579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":2518205333547,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.175,"height":635,"width":746,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260"},"aspect_ratio":1.175,"height":635,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260","width":746}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nA synergistic blend of enzymes, important for the digestion of proteins, fats and carbohydrates.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nDigestzymes is a proprietary blend of digestive enzymes with betaine hydrochloride to support optimal food digestion. This formula contains a special protease, DPP-4 (dipeptidyl peptidase IV), which helps break down casomorphin (from casein) and gluteomorphin (from gluten). Over 7 million Canadians are lactose intolerant. Digestzymes also contains the enzyme lactase which helps break down lactose, a carbohydrate in milk. Canadians have one of the highest rates of digestive disorders in the world, and Digestzymes can be a valuable tool in the gastrointestinal healing process.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe pancreas produces enzymes that are necessary for digestion and absorption of food. Some of the enzymes that are secreted by the pancreas include lipases that digest fats, proteases that digest proteins, and amylases that digest starch. The health of the digestive tract is crucial to the overall health of the body. If food is not digested properly and toxins are not eliminated, it becomes very difficult to achieve optimal health. In addition, almost every chronic condition will be worsened if the intestinal tract accumulates toxic by-products. Digestive enzymes decline by one percent (1%) every three years after age thirty. It is therefore understandable why so many people need to supplement with enzymes to optimize digestion and assimilation of nutrients from their diet. Insufficient endogenous production of digestive enzymes can lead to flatulence, bloating, constipation, malabsorption and a feeling of fullness after eating only a small amount of food.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule with a meal, or as directed by a health care practitioner. Do not take if you\nhave a history of ulcers.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMicrocrystalline cellulose, vegetable stearate.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Digestzymes

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Digestzymes

Sku: Designs For Health
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • A synergistic blend of enzymes, important for the digestion of proteins, fats and carbohydrates.

Digestzymes is a proprietary blend of digestive enzymes with betaine hydrochloride to support optimal food digestion. This formula contains a special protease, DPP-4 (dipeptidyl peptidase IV), which helps break down casomorphin (from casein) and gluteomorphin (from gluten). Over 7 million Canadians are lactose intolerant. Digestzymes also contains the enzyme lactase which helps break down lactose, a carbohydrate in milk. Canadians have one of the highest rates of digestive disorders in the world, and Digestzymes can be a valuable tool in the gastrointestinal healing process.

The pancreas produces enzymes that are necessary for digestion and absorption of food. Some of the enzymes that are secreted by the pancreas include lipases that digest fats, proteases that digest proteins, and amylases that digest starch. The health of the digestive tract is crucial to the overall health of the body. If food is not digested properly and toxins are not eliminated, it becomes very difficult to achieve optimal health. In addition, almost every chronic condition will be worsened if the intestinal tract accumulates toxic by-products. Digestive enzymes decline by one percent (1%) every three years after age thirty. It is therefore understandable why so many people need to supplement with enzymes to optimize digestion and assimilation of nutrients from their diet. Insufficient endogenous production of digestive enzymes can lead to flatulence, bloating, constipation, malabsorption and a feeling of fullness after eating only a small amount of food.

Adults: Take 1 capsule with a meal, or as directed by a health care practitioner. Do not take if you have a history of ulcers.

Non-medicinal ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable stearate.

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616
Testimonial

Product video

At Energie PLP, we want to offer you the best possible service to help you choose the right product for your daily life or to improve a condition. There are millions of products on the market, but where to start? We offer you free videos explaining the products to guide you in your purchases of supplements and natural products.

Discover all our videos on our Youtube channel by clicking the button below!

See all product videos

Customer service
courteous and personalized

Fast delivery
anywhere in Canada

Google review with
an average of 5 stars

Related Products

English
EN

{"id":1032181252139,"title":"Digestzymes","handle":"digestzymes-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nUn mélange synergique d’enzymes, important pour la digestion des protéines, des lipides et des glucides.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nDigestzymes est un mélange exclusif d’enzymes digestives avec chlorhydrate de bétaïne pour soutenir la digestion optimale des aliments. Cette formule contient une protéase spéciale, soit la DPP-4 (dipeptidyl-peptidase IV), qui aide à la dégradation de la casomorphine (à partir de la caséine) et de la glutéomorphine (à partir du gluten). Plus de 7 millions de Canadiens souffrent d’une intolé- rance au lactose. Digestzymes contient également l’enzyme lactase qui aide à dégrader le lactose, un glucide du lait. Les Canadiens ont un des taux les plus élevés de troubles digestifs au monde, et Digestzymes peut être un outil précieux dans le processus de guérison gastro-intestinale.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe pancréas produit des enzymes qui sont nécessaires à la digestion et à l’absorption des aliments. Parmi les enzymes qui sont sécrétées par le pancréas, on retrouve les lipases qui digèrent les lipides, les protéases qui digèrent les protéines, et les amylases qui digèrent l’amidon. La santé du tube digestif est cruciale pour la santé globale du corps. Si la nourriture n’est pas digérée correctement et les toxines ne sont pas éliminées, il devient très difficile d’atteindre une santé optimale. En outre, presque chaque état chronique sera aggravé si le tractus intestinal accumule des sous-produits toxiques. Les enzymes digestives diminuent d’un pour cent (1 %) tous les trois ans après l’âge de trente ans. On peut donc comprendre pourquoi tant de gens ont besoin d’ajouter des enzymes en supplément pour optimiser la digestion et l’assimilation des nutriments provenant de leur alimenta- tion. Une production endogène insuffisante d’enzymes digestives peut mener à des flatulences, des ballonnements, la constipation, la malabsorption et une sensation de satiété après n’avoir mangé qu’une petite quantité de nourriture.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 capsule avec un repas, ou selon l’avis d’un praticien de soins de santé. Ne pas prendre si vous\navez des antécédents d’ulcères.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eCellulose microcristalline, stéarate végétal.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-19T13:39:34-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-19T13:40:12-05:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Designs For Health","Formats_180 Capsules","Formats_90 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4199,"price_min":4199,"price_max":7499,"available":true,"price_varies":true,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":10664014774315,"title":"90 Capsules","option1":"90 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Designs For Health","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Digestzymes - 90 Capsules","public_title":"90 Capsules","options":["90 Capsules"],"price":4199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452000124","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":15579176009771,"title":"180 Capsules","option1":"180 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Designs For Health","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Digestzymes - 180 Capsules","public_title":"180 Capsules","options":["180 Capsules"],"price":7499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452001886","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":15752572305579,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzymes-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611850259","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":2518205333547,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.175,"height":635,"width":746,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260"},"aspect_ratio":1.175,"height":635,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Digestzyme.PNG?v=1611850260","width":746}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nUn mélange synergique d’enzymes, important pour la digestion des protéines, des lipides et des glucides.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nDigestzymes est un mélange exclusif d’enzymes digestives avec chlorhydrate de bétaïne pour soutenir la digestion optimale des aliments. Cette formule contient une protéase spéciale, soit la DPP-4 (dipeptidyl-peptidase IV), qui aide à la dégradation de la casomorphine (à partir de la caséine) et de la glutéomorphine (à partir du gluten). Plus de 7 millions de Canadiens souffrent d’une intolé- rance au lactose. Digestzymes contient également l’enzyme lactase qui aide à dégrader le lactose, un glucide du lait. Les Canadiens ont un des taux les plus élevés de troubles digestifs au monde, et Digestzymes peut être un outil précieux dans le processus de guérison gastro-intestinale.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe pancréas produit des enzymes qui sont nécessaires à la digestion et à l’absorption des aliments. Parmi les enzymes qui sont sécrétées par le pancréas, on retrouve les lipases qui digèrent les lipides, les protéases qui digèrent les protéines, et les amylases qui digèrent l’amidon. La santé du tube digestif est cruciale pour la santé globale du corps. Si la nourriture n’est pas digérée correctement et les toxines ne sont pas éliminées, il devient très difficile d’atteindre une santé optimale. En outre, presque chaque état chronique sera aggravé si le tractus intestinal accumule des sous-produits toxiques. Les enzymes digestives diminuent d’un pour cent (1 %) tous les trois ans après l’âge de trente ans. On peut donc comprendre pourquoi tant de gens ont besoin d’ajouter des enzymes en supplément pour optimiser la digestion et l’assimilation des nutriments provenant de leur alimenta- tion. Une production endogène insuffisante d’enzymes digestives peut mener à des flatulences, des ballonnements, la constipation, la malabsorption et une sensation de satiété après n’avoir mangé qu’une petite quantité de nourriture.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 capsule avec un repas, ou selon l’avis d’un praticien de soins de santé. Ne pas prendre si vous\navez des antécédents d’ulcères.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eCellulose microcristalline, stéarate végétal.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Digestzymes

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Digestzymes

Sku: Designs For Health
Fabricants: Designs For Health
Format
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.
  • Un mélange synergique d’enzymes, important pour la digestion des protéines, des lipides et des glucides.

Digestzymes est un mélange exclusif d’enzymes digestives avec chlorhydrate de bétaïne pour soutenir la digestion optimale des aliments. Cette formule contient une protéase spéciale, soit la DPP-4 (dipeptidyl-peptidase IV), qui aide à la dégradation de la casomorphine (à partir de la caséine) et de la glutéomorphine (à partir du gluten). Plus de 7 millions de Canadiens souffrent d’une intolé- rance au lactose. Digestzymes contient également l’enzyme lactase qui aide à dégrader le lactose, un glucide du lait. Les Canadiens ont un des taux les plus élevés de troubles digestifs au monde, et Digestzymes peut être un outil précieux dans le processus de guérison gastro-intestinale.

Le pancréas produit des enzymes qui sont nécessaires à la digestion et à l’absorption des aliments. Parmi les enzymes qui sont sécrétées par le pancréas, on retrouve les lipases qui digèrent les lipides, les protéases qui digèrent les protéines, et les amylases qui digèrent l’amidon. La santé du tube digestif est cruciale pour la santé globale du corps. Si la nourriture n’est pas digérée correctement et les toxines ne sont pas éliminées, il devient très difficile d’atteindre une santé optimale. En outre, presque chaque état chronique sera aggravé si le tractus intestinal accumule des sous-produits toxiques. Les enzymes digestives diminuent d’un pour cent (1 %) tous les trois ans après l’âge de trente ans. On peut donc comprendre pourquoi tant de gens ont besoin d’ajouter des enzymes en supplément pour optimiser la digestion et l’assimilation des nutriments provenant de leur alimenta- tion. Une production endogène insuffisante d’enzymes digestives peut mener à des flatulences, des ballonnements, la constipation, la malabsorption et une sensation de satiété après n’avoir mangé qu’une petite quantité de nourriture.

Adultes : Prendre 1 capsule avec un repas, ou selon l’avis d’un praticien de soins de santé. Ne pas prendre si vous avez des antécédents d’ulcères.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Cellulose microcristalline, stéarate végétal.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616
Testimonial

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Produits Connexes

FR-CA