{"id":6788249223339,"title":"Cal\/Mag 2:1","handle":"cal-mag-2-1-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nHighly absorbable calcium and magnesium\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nWhen in balance, calcium and magnesium play vital roles in many areas of human health. Calcium is crucial for efficient muscle contractility, proper blood coagulation, wound healing, hormone and enzyme secretion, nerve transmission, bone and tooth strength, and inhibiting the accumulation of lead in the body.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eMagnesium, one of the most important minerals in the human body, is involved in hundreds of enzymatic reactions and plays a fundamental role in muscle relaxation, energy production, heart health, maintenance of proper blood pressure and helps prevent the accumulation of aluminum in the body, a toxic metal implicated in multiple common degenerative neurological disorders.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCalcium and magnesium act synergistically in several ways. For example, calcium is needed for muscles to contract while magnesium is required for muscle relaxation. Calcium acts to stimulate the nerves while magnesium calms the nervous system.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe patented forms of calcium and magnesium in this product are combined with malic acid for increased absorption in the body.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCal\/Mag 2:1 offers calcium and magnesium in a standard 2:1 ratio, the same ratio found in the human body. We have long known that the importance of these two minerals is not simply because of their individual roles, but rather because of the synergistic effects when they are in balance with one another.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule 2 times daily. Take with food a few hours before or after taking other medications or natural health products. Recommended dosages are based on typical use for a healthy 150 pound adult. Health care professionals are encouraged to use their clinical judgment in recommending specific dosages based on the individual's goals, body weight, medical history and use in combination with medications and\/or other supplements. All products containing herbal substances have the potential to cause sensitivities. Individual monitoring, including liver function tests, may be appropriate.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, magnesium stearate (vegetable source).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2021-07-02T09:49:27-04:00","created_at":"2021-07-02T09:49:26-04:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Designs For Health","Formats_180 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4699,"price_min":4699,"price_max":4699,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632406274219,"title":"180 Capsules","option1":"180 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"65164685","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Cal\/Mag 2:1 - 180 Capsules","public_title":"180 Capsules","options":["180 Capsules"],"price":4699,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452002777","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21479595147435,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.651,"height":292,"width":190,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768"},"aspect_ratio":0.651,"height":292,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","width":190},{"alt":null,"id":21479595180203,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":2.141,"height":149,"width":319,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768"},"aspect_ratio":2.141,"height":149,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768","width":319}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nHighly absorbable calcium and magnesium\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nWhen in balance, calcium and magnesium play vital roles in many areas of human health. Calcium is crucial for efficient muscle contractility, proper blood coagulation, wound healing, hormone and enzyme secretion, nerve transmission, bone and tooth strength, and inhibiting the accumulation of lead in the body.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eMagnesium, one of the most important minerals in the human body, is involved in hundreds of enzymatic reactions and plays a fundamental role in muscle relaxation, energy production, heart health, maintenance of proper blood pressure and helps prevent the accumulation of aluminum in the body, a toxic metal implicated in multiple common degenerative neurological disorders.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCalcium and magnesium act synergistically in several ways. For example, calcium is needed for muscles to contract while magnesium is required for muscle relaxation. Calcium acts to stimulate the nerves while magnesium calms the nervous system.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe patented forms of calcium and magnesium in this product are combined with malic acid for increased absorption in the body.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCal\/Mag 2:1 offers calcium and magnesium in a standard 2:1 ratio, the same ratio found in the human body. We have long known that the importance of these two minerals is not simply because of their individual roles, but rather because of the synergistic effects when they are in balance with one another.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 1 capsule 2 times daily. Take with food a few hours before or after taking other medications or natural health products. Recommended dosages are based on typical use for a healthy 150 pound adult. Health care professionals are encouraged to use their clinical judgment in recommending specific dosages based on the individual's goals, body weight, medical history and use in combination with medications and\/or other supplements. All products containing herbal substances have the potential to cause sensitivities. Individual monitoring, including liver function tests, may be appropriate.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, magnesium stearate (vegetable source).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Cal/Mag 2:1

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Cal/Mag 2:1

Sku: 65164685
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • Highly absorbable calcium and magnesium

When in balance, calcium and magnesium play vital roles in many areas of human health. Calcium is crucial for efficient muscle contractility, proper blood coagulation, wound healing, hormone and enzyme secretion, nerve transmission, bone and tooth strength, and inhibiting the accumulation of lead in the body.

Magnesium, one of the most important minerals in the human body, is involved in hundreds of enzymatic reactions and plays a fundamental role in muscle relaxation, energy production, heart health, maintenance of proper blood pressure and helps prevent the accumulation of aluminum in the body, a toxic metal implicated in multiple common degenerative neurological disorders.

Calcium and magnesium act synergistically in several ways. For example, calcium is needed for muscles to contract while magnesium is required for muscle relaxation. Calcium acts to stimulate the nerves while magnesium calms the nervous system.

The patented forms of calcium and magnesium in this product are combined with malic acid for increased absorption in the body.

Cal/Mag 2:1 offers calcium and magnesium in a standard 2:1 ratio, the same ratio found in the human body. We have long known that the importance of these two minerals is not simply because of their individual roles, but rather because of the synergistic effects when they are in balance with one another.

Adults: Take 1 capsule 2 times daily. Take with food a few hours before or after taking other medications or natural health products. Recommended dosages are based on typical use for a healthy 150 pound adult. Health care professionals are encouraged to use their clinical judgment in recommending specific dosages based on the individual's goals, body weight, medical history and use in combination with medications and/or other supplements. All products containing herbal substances have the potential to cause sensitivities. Individual monitoring, including liver function tests, may be appropriate.

Non-medicinal ingredients: Hypromellose, magnesium stearate (vegetable source).

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Related Products

English
EN

{"id":6788249223339,"title":"Cal\/Mag 2:1","handle":"cal-mag-2-1-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nCalcium et magnésium à haute absorption\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nLorsqu’ils sont en équilibre, le calcium et le magnésium jouent des rôles vitaux pour de nombreuses sphères de la santé humaine. Le calcium est crucial pour assurer l’efficacité de la contractilité musculaire, la bonne coa- gulation du sang, la cicatrisation des plaies, la sécrétion d’hormones et d’enzymes, la transmission nerveuse, la solidité des os et des dents et pour inhiber l’accumulation de plomb dans le corps.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe magnésium, l’un des minéraux les plus importants du corps humain, est impliqué dans des centaines de réactions enzymatiques et joue un rôle fondamental pour la relaxation musculaire, la production d’énergie, la santé cardiaque, le maintien d’une pression artérielle adéquate et contribue à prévenir l’accumulation d’aluminium dans l’organisme, un métal toxique impliqué dans de multiples troubles neurologiques dégénératifs communs.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe calcium et le magnésium agissent en synergie de plusieurs manières. Par exemple, le calcium est nécessaire pour que les muscles se contractent tandis que le magnésium est requis pour la détende musculaire. Le calcium agit pour stimuler les nerfs alors que le magnésium calme le système nerveux.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLes formes brevetées de calcium et de magnésium présentes dans ce produit sont associées à l’acide malique pour une absorption accrue dans le corps.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCal\/Mag 2:1 offre du calcium et du magnésium dans un ratio standard de 2:1, soit le même ratio présent dans le corps humain. Nous savons depuis longtemps que l’importance de ces deux minéraux ne vient pas simplement de leurs rôles individuels, mais plutôt des effets synergiques lorsqu’ils sont en équilibre l’un avec une l’autre.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 capsule 2 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture quelques heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments ou de produits de santé naturels. Les dosages recommandés sont donnés en fonction d’une utilisation typique pour un adulte de 150 livres en bonne santé. Les profes- sionnels de la santé sont encouragés à utiliser leur jugement clinique pour la recommandation de dosages spécifiques en fonction des objectifs, du poids corporel du sujet, des antécédents médicaux et de l’utilisation en combinaison avec des médicaments et\/ou d’autres suppléments. Tous produits contenant des substances végétales ont le potentiel de provoquer des sensibilités. Une surveillance individuelle, y compris des tests de la fonction hépatique, peut être appropriée.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, stéarate de magnésium (source végétale).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2021-07-02T09:49:27-04:00","created_at":"2021-07-02T09:49:26-04:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Designs For Health","Formats_180 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4899,"price_min":4899,"price_max":4899,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632406274219,"title":"180 Capsules","option1":"180 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"cal-mag-2-1-designs-for-health-180-capsules","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Cal\/Mag 2:1 - 180 Capsules","public_title":"180 Capsules","options":["180 Capsules"],"price":4899,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"879452002777","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21479595147435,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.651,"height":292,"width":190,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768"},"aspect_ratio":0.651,"height":292,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Cal21.png?v=1625233768","width":190},{"alt":null,"id":21479595180203,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":2.141,"height":149,"width":319,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768"},"aspect_ratio":2.141,"height":149,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/cal21..png?v=1625233768","width":319}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nCalcium et magnésium à haute absorption\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nLorsqu’ils sont en équilibre, le calcium et le magnésium jouent des rôles vitaux pour de nombreuses sphères de la santé humaine. Le calcium est crucial pour assurer l’efficacité de la contractilité musculaire, la bonne coa- gulation du sang, la cicatrisation des plaies, la sécrétion d’hormones et d’enzymes, la transmission nerveuse, la solidité des os et des dents et pour inhiber l’accumulation de plomb dans le corps.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe magnésium, l’un des minéraux les plus importants du corps humain, est impliqué dans des centaines de réactions enzymatiques et joue un rôle fondamental pour la relaxation musculaire, la production d’énergie, la santé cardiaque, le maintien d’une pression artérielle adéquate et contribue à prévenir l’accumulation d’aluminium dans l’organisme, un métal toxique impliqué dans de multiples troubles neurologiques dégénératifs communs.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe calcium et le magnésium agissent en synergie de plusieurs manières. Par exemple, le calcium est nécessaire pour que les muscles se contractent tandis que le magnésium est requis pour la détende musculaire. Le calcium agit pour stimuler les nerfs alors que le magnésium calme le système nerveux.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLes formes brevetées de calcium et de magnésium présentes dans ce produit sont associées à l’acide malique pour une absorption accrue dans le corps.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCal\/Mag 2:1 offre du calcium et du magnésium dans un ratio standard de 2:1, soit le même ratio présent dans le corps humain. Nous savons depuis longtemps que l’importance de ces deux minéraux ne vient pas simplement de leurs rôles individuels, mais plutôt des effets synergiques lorsqu’ils sont en équilibre l’un avec une l’autre.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 1 capsule 2 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture quelques heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments ou de produits de santé naturels. Les dosages recommandés sont donnés en fonction d’une utilisation typique pour un adulte de 150 livres en bonne santé. Les profes- sionnels de la santé sont encouragés à utiliser leur jugement clinique pour la recommandation de dosages spécifiques en fonction des objectifs, du poids corporel du sujet, des antécédents médicaux et de l’utilisation en combinaison avec des médicaments et\/ou d’autres suppléments. Tous produits contenant des substances végétales ont le potentiel de provoquer des sensibilités. Une surveillance individuelle, y compris des tests de la fonction hépatique, peut être appropriée.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, stéarate de magnésium (source végétale).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Cal/Mag 2:1

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Cal/Mag 2:1

Fabricant : Designs For Health
Format
48.99 $
translation missing: fr.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Résumé

  • Calcium et magnésium à haute absorption

Lorsqu’ils sont en équilibre, le calcium et le magnésium jouent des rôles vitaux pour de nombreuses sphères de la santé humaine. Le calcium est crucial pour assurer l’efficacité de la contractilité musculaire, la bonne coa- gulation du sang, la cicatrisation des plaies, la sécrétion d’hormones et d’enzymes, la transmission nerveuse, la solidité des os et des dents et pour inhiber l’accumulation de plomb dans le corps.

Le magnésium, l’un des minéraux les plus importants du corps humain, est impliqué dans des centaines de réactions enzymatiques et joue un rôle fondamental pour la relaxation musculaire, la production d’énergie, la santé cardiaque, le maintien d’une pression artérielle adéquate et contribue à prévenir l’accumulation d’aluminium dans l’organisme, un métal toxique impliqué dans de multiples troubles neurologiques dégénératifs communs.

Le calcium et le magnésium agissent en synergie de plusieurs manières. Par exemple, le calcium est nécessaire pour que les muscles se contractent tandis que le magnésium est requis pour la détende musculaire. Le calcium agit pour stimuler les nerfs alors que le magnésium calme le système nerveux.

Les formes brevetées de calcium et de magnésium présentes dans ce produit sont associées à l’acide malique pour une absorption accrue dans le corps.

Cal/Mag 2:1 offre du calcium et du magnésium dans un ratio standard de 2:1, soit le même ratio présent dans le corps humain. Nous savons depuis longtemps que l’importance de ces deux minéraux ne vient pas simplement de leurs rôles individuels, mais plutôt des effets synergiques lorsqu’ils sont en équilibre l’un avec une l’autre.

Adultes : Prendre 1 capsule 2 fois par jour. Prendre avec de la nourriture quelques heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments ou de produits de santé naturels. Les dosages recommandés sont donnés en fonction d’une utilisation typique pour un adulte de 150 livres en bonne santé. Les profes- sionnels de la santé sont encouragés à utiliser leur jugement clinique pour la recommandation de dosages spécifiques en fonction des objectifs, du poids corporel du sujet, des antécédents médicaux et de l’utilisation en combinaison avec des médicaments et/ou d’autres suppléments. Tous produits contenant des substances végétales ont le potentiel de provoquer des sensibilités. Une surveillance individuelle, y compris des tests de la fonction hépatique, peut être appropriée.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Hypromellose, stéarate de magnésium (source végétale).

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.

Cal/Mag 2:1

$48.99