{"id":6689890173099,"title":"CollaGEN","handle":"collagen-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nOver time, lifestyle factors can lead to a decrease in the elasticity of cartilage, tendons, ligaments and skin. Studies in humans have shown that FORTIGEL® supports the synthesis of aggregans and type II collagen which are the main components of cartilage. Most therapies simply block joint pain and connective tissue discomfort due to exercise, and in doing so, inhibit the regeneration and elongation of specific precursors, such as polysaccharides, while depleting nutrients, such as vitamin C and magnesium, that maintain healthy joints and connective tissue. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® and Mobilee® protect and preserve the body's natural healing process and maintain the structure of connective tissue.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nCorroborated by more than fifteen studies, FORTIGEL® provides bioactive collagen peptides (BCPs) that contain high concentrations of specific peptides that constitute connective tissue. The short-chain peptides' precise length and low molecular weight facilitate absorption, transport and accumulation to target connective tissue. FORTIGEL® provides 5g of hypoallergenic protein per serving from a sustainable protein source. The lower dose of collagen peptides reduces excessive oxalate production compared to higher dose collagen and gelatin products. Clinical studies demonstrate their benefits for joint health. A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial, conducted in collaboration with Harvard Medical School and Tufts Medical Center, demonstrated the effectiveness of FORTIGEL®. Thirty participants were given a collagen hydrolysate, a source of the essential amino acid lysine, for a period of 48 weeks to help build collagen. Delayed magnetic resonance imaging of cartilage after gadolinium injection (dGEMERIC) was performed first at baseline, then at 24 weeks and 48 weeks to assess the content of hyaline cartilage and proteoglycans in the participants' knee joints.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe FORTIGEL® group demonstrated significant improvements in primary dGEMERIC imaging scores, suggesting the potential of FORTIGEL® to stimulate an effective chondrocyte response to maintain the collagen matrix. In cell culture studies, FORTIGEL®, a source of non-essential amino acids involved in protein synthesis, was found to be able to induce the synthesis of aggrecan (an important component of cartilage) and type II collagen, which play a critical role in cartilage elasticity, as well as supporting tendon and ligament matrix molecules. At Penn State University, 147 athletes were selected to receive FORTIGEL® for 24 weeks, with FORTIGEL® being a source of essential amino acids that help maintain good health and participate in protein synthesis. The results of the study revealed that FORTIGEL® supports normal joint health and mobility. Finally, another clinical trial conducted on 160 subjects established that a 5g dose would be effective in supporting joint health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eAdd 1 scoop to 1 cup (240 ml) of water or beverage\/liquid of choice, mix well then consume. For pain due to tendonitis\/tendinopathy and plantar fasciitis: Use for at least 1 month to see beneficial effects. For other related problems, use for at least 3 months. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months. Protect from heat and humidity.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eDoes not contain: \u003c\/b\u003eGluten, yeast, artificial colors or flavors.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2021-05-14T14:32:25-04:00","created_at":"2021-05-14T14:32:24-04:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_228g","Prix_75$ à 100$"],"price":7799,"price_min":7799,"price_max":7799,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632580534443,"title":"228g","option1":"228g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"615033013332","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"CollaGEN - 228g","public_title":"228g","options":["228g"],"price":7799,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"615033013332","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":20979796050091,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.884,"height":519,"width":459,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146"},"aspect_ratio":0.884,"height":519,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","width":459},{"alt":null,"id":20979796082859,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.764,"height":508,"width":388,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146"},"aspect_ratio":0.764,"height":508,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146","width":388}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nOver time, lifestyle factors can lead to a decrease in the elasticity of cartilage, tendons, ligaments and skin. Studies in humans have shown that FORTIGEL® supports the synthesis of aggregans and type II collagen which are the main components of cartilage. Most therapies simply block joint pain and connective tissue discomfort due to exercise, and in doing so, inhibit the regeneration and elongation of specific precursors, such as polysaccharides, while depleting nutrients, such as vitamin C and magnesium, that maintain healthy joints and connective tissue. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® and Mobilee® protect and preserve the body's natural healing process and maintain the structure of connective tissue.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nCorroborated by more than fifteen studies, FORTIGEL® provides bioactive collagen peptides (BCPs) that contain high concentrations of specific peptides that constitute connective tissue. The short-chain peptides' precise length and low molecular weight facilitate absorption, transport and accumulation to target connective tissue. FORTIGEL® provides 5g of hypoallergenic protein per serving from a sustainable protein source. The lower dose of collagen peptides reduces excessive oxalate production compared to higher dose collagen and gelatin products. Clinical studies demonstrate their benefits for joint health. A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial, conducted in collaboration with Harvard Medical School and Tufts Medical Center, demonstrated the effectiveness of FORTIGEL®. Thirty participants were given a collagen hydrolysate, a source of the essential amino acid lysine, for a period of 48 weeks to help build collagen. Delayed magnetic resonance imaging of cartilage after gadolinium injection (dGEMERIC) was performed first at baseline, then at 24 weeks and 48 weeks to assess the content of hyaline cartilage and proteoglycans in the participants' knee joints.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe FORTIGEL® group demonstrated significant improvements in primary dGEMERIC imaging scores, suggesting the potential of FORTIGEL® to stimulate an effective chondrocyte response to maintain the collagen matrix. In cell culture studies, FORTIGEL®, a source of non-essential amino acids involved in protein synthesis, was found to be able to induce the synthesis of aggrecan (an important component of cartilage) and type II collagen, which play a critical role in cartilage elasticity, as well as supporting tendon and ligament matrix molecules. At Penn State University, 147 athletes were selected to receive FORTIGEL® for 24 weeks, with FORTIGEL® being a source of essential amino acids that help maintain good health and participate in protein synthesis. The results of the study revealed that FORTIGEL® supports normal joint health and mobility. Finally, another clinical trial conducted on 160 subjects established that a 5g dose would be effective in supporting joint health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eAdd 1 scoop to 1 cup (240 ml) of water or beverage\/liquid of choice, mix well then consume. For pain due to tendonitis\/tendinopathy and plantar fasciitis: Use for at least 1 month to see beneficial effects. For other related problems, use for at least 3 months. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months. Protect from heat and humidity.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eDoes not contain: \u003c\/b\u003eGluten, yeast, artificial colors or flavors.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

CollaGEN

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

CollaGEN

Sku: 615033013332
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • Over time, lifestyle factors can lead to a decrease in the elasticity of cartilage, tendons, ligaments and skin. Studies in humans have shown that FORTIGEL® supports the synthesis of aggregans and type II collagen which are the main components of cartilage. Most therapies simply block joint pain and connective tissue discomfort due to exercise, and in doing so, inhibit the regeneration and elongation of specific precursors, such as polysaccharides, while depleting nutrients, such as vitamin C and magnesium, that maintain healthy joints and connective tissue. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® and Mobilee® protect and preserve the body's natural healing process and maintain the structure of connective tissue.

Corroborated by more than fifteen studies, FORTIGEL® provides bioactive collagen peptides (BCPs) that contain high concentrations of specific peptides that constitute connective tissue. The short-chain peptides' precise length and low molecular weight facilitate absorption, transport and accumulation to target connective tissue. FORTIGEL® provides 5g of hypoallergenic protein per serving from a sustainable protein source. The lower dose of collagen peptides reduces excessive oxalate production compared to higher dose collagen and gelatin products. Clinical studies demonstrate their benefits for joint health. A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial, conducted in collaboration with Harvard Medical School and Tufts Medical Center, demonstrated the effectiveness of FORTIGEL®. Thirty participants were given a collagen hydrolysate, a source of the essential amino acid lysine, for a period of 48 weeks to help build collagen. Delayed magnetic resonance imaging of cartilage after gadolinium injection (dGEMERIC) was performed first at baseline, then at 24 weeks and 48 weeks to assess the content of hyaline cartilage and proteoglycans in the participants' knee joints.

The FORTIGEL® group demonstrated significant improvements in primary dGEMERIC imaging scores, suggesting the potential of FORTIGEL® to stimulate an effective chondrocyte response to maintain the collagen matrix. In cell culture studies, FORTIGEL®, a source of non-essential amino acids involved in protein synthesis, was found to be able to induce the synthesis of aggrecan (an important component of cartilage) and type II collagen, which play a critical role in cartilage elasticity, as well as supporting tendon and ligament matrix molecules. At Penn State University, 147 athletes were selected to receive FORTIGEL® for 24 weeks, with FORTIGEL® being a source of essential amino acids that help maintain good health and participate in protein synthesis. The results of the study revealed that FORTIGEL® supports normal joint health and mobility. Finally, another clinical trial conducted on 160 subjects established that a 5g dose would be effective in supporting joint health.

Adults: Add 1 scoop to 1 cup (240 ml) of water or beverage/liquid of choice, mix well then consume. For pain due to tendonitis/tendinopathy and plantar fasciitis: Use for at least 1 month to see beneficial effects. For other related problems, use for at least 3 months. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 3 months. Protect from heat and humidity.

Does not contain: Gluten, yeast, artificial colors or flavors.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Related Products

English
EN

{"id":6689890173099,"title":"CollaGEN","handle":"collagen-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nAu fil du temps, les facteurs liés au mode de vie peuvent entraîner une diminution de l’élasticité du cartilage, des tendons, des ligaments et de la peau. Des études chez les humains ont dévoilé que FORTIGEL® soutient la synthèse des agrécanes et du collagène de type II qui sont les principaux composants du cartilage. La majorité des thérapies ne font que bloquer la douleur articulaire et l’inconfort au tissu conjonctif dus à l’exercice, et ce faisant, elles inhibent la régénération et l’élongation de précurseurs spécifiques, tels que les polysaccharides, tout en épuisant les nutriments, comme la vitamine C et le magnésium, qui maintiennent la santé des articulations et du tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® et Mobilee® protègent et préservent le processus naturel de guérison de l’organisme et maintiennent la structure du tissu conjonctif.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nCorroboré par plus de quinze études, FORTIGEL® fournit des peptides bioactifs de collagène (PBC) qui contiennent de fortes concentrations de peptides spécifiques constituant le tissu conjonctif. La longueur précise des peptides à chaîne courte et leur faible poids moléculaire en facilitent l’absorption, le transport et l’accumulation pour cibler le tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL® procure 5g de protéine hypoallergène par portion, issue d’une source de protéine durable. La dose plus faible de peptides de collagène réduit la production excessive d’oxalate par rapport aux produits de collagène et de gélatine à dose plus élevée. Des études cliniques démontrent leurs bienfaits pour la santé des articulations. Un essai clinique randomisé à double insu contre placebo, mené en collaboration avec l’École de Médecine de Harvard et le Centre médical Tufts, a démontré l’efficacité de FORTIGEL®. Trente participants ont reçu, pendant une période de 48 semaines, un hydrolysat de collagène, source de lysine qui est un acide aminé essentiel, pour aider à la formation du collagène. Une imagerie par résonance magnétique retardée du cartilage après injection de gadolinium (dGEMERIC) a été faite d’abord au début de l’étude, puis à 24 semaines et à 48 semaines, pour évaluer la teneur en cartilage hyalin et en protéoglycanes dans l’articulation du genou des participants.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe groupe FORTIGEL® a démontré des améliorations significatives des scores d’imagerie dGEMERIC primaire, suggérant le potentiel de FORTIGEL® à stimuler une réponse efficace des chondrocytes pour maintenir la matrice collagène. Lors d’études sur des cultures de cellules, on a constaté que FORTIGEL®, une source d’acides aminés non essentiels participant à la synthèse des protéines, s’est avéré pouvoir induire la synthèse des agrécanes (un composant important du cartilage) et du collagène de type II, lesquels jouent un rôle essentiel dans l’élasticité du cartilage, de même que soutenir les molécules de la matrice des tendons et des ligaments. À la Penn State University, 147 athlètes ont été sélectionnés pour recevoir FORTIGEL® pendant 24 semaines, FORTIGEL® étant une source d’acides aminés essentiels qui contribuent au maintien d’une bonne santé et participent à la synthèse des protéines. Les résultats de l’étude ont révélé que FORTIGEL® soutient la santé et la mobilité normales des articulations. Enfin, un autre essai clinique mené sur 160 sujets a établi qu’une dose de 5g serait efficace pour appuyer la santé articulaire.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003eAjouter 1 mesure dans 1 tasse (240 ml) d’eau ou d’une boisson\/d’un liquide de votre choix, bien mélanger puis consommer. Pour la douleur due à la tendinite\/tendinopathie et à la fasciite plantaire : Utiliser pendant au moins 1 mois afin de constater des effets bénéfiques. Pour d’autres problèmes connexes, utiliser pendant au moins 3 mois. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 3 mois. Protéger de la chaleur et de l’humidité.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNe contient pas : \u003c\/b\u003eGluten, levure, ni colorants ou arômes artificiels.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2021-05-14T14:32:25-04:00","created_at":"2021-05-14T14:32:24-04:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_228g","Prix_75$ à 100$"],"price":7799,"price_min":7799,"price_max":7799,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632580534443,"title":"228g","option1":"228g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Ortho Molecular Products","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"CollaGEN - 228g","public_title":"228g","options":["228g"],"price":7799,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"615033013332","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":20979796050091,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.884,"height":519,"width":459,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146"},"aspect_ratio":0.884,"height":519,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/CollaGen.png?v=1621017146","width":459},{"alt":null,"id":20979796082859,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.764,"height":508,"width":388,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146"},"aspect_ratio":0.764,"height":508,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Collagen2.png?v=1621017146","width":388}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nAu fil du temps, les facteurs liés au mode de vie peuvent entraîner une diminution de l’élasticité du cartilage, des tendons, des ligaments et de la peau. Des études chez les humains ont dévoilé que FORTIGEL® soutient la synthèse des agrécanes et du collagène de type II qui sont les principaux composants du cartilage. La majorité des thérapies ne font que bloquer la douleur articulaire et l’inconfort au tissu conjonctif dus à l’exercice, et ce faisant, elles inhibent la régénération et l’élongation de précurseurs spécifiques, tels que les polysaccharides, tout en épuisant les nutriments, comme la vitamine C et le magnésium, qui maintiennent la santé des articulations et du tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® et Mobilee® protègent et préservent le processus naturel de guérison de l’organisme et maintiennent la structure du tissu conjonctif.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nCorroboré par plus de quinze études, FORTIGEL® fournit des peptides bioactifs de collagène (PBC) qui contiennent de fortes concentrations de peptides spécifiques constituant le tissu conjonctif. La longueur précise des peptides à chaîne courte et leur faible poids moléculaire en facilitent l’absorption, le transport et l’accumulation pour cibler le tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL® procure 5g de protéine hypoallergène par portion, issue d’une source de protéine durable. La dose plus faible de peptides de collagène réduit la production excessive d’oxalate par rapport aux produits de collagène et de gélatine à dose plus élevée. Des études cliniques démontrent leurs bienfaits pour la santé des articulations. Un essai clinique randomisé à double insu contre placebo, mené en collaboration avec l’École de Médecine de Harvard et le Centre médical Tufts, a démontré l’efficacité de FORTIGEL®. Trente participants ont reçu, pendant une période de 48 semaines, un hydrolysat de collagène, source de lysine qui est un acide aminé essentiel, pour aider à la formation du collagène. Une imagerie par résonance magnétique retardée du cartilage après injection de gadolinium (dGEMERIC) a été faite d’abord au début de l’étude, puis à 24 semaines et à 48 semaines, pour évaluer la teneur en cartilage hyalin et en protéoglycanes dans l’articulation du genou des participants.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe groupe FORTIGEL® a démontré des améliorations significatives des scores d’imagerie dGEMERIC primaire, suggérant le potentiel de FORTIGEL® à stimuler une réponse efficace des chondrocytes pour maintenir la matrice collagène. Lors d’études sur des cultures de cellules, on a constaté que FORTIGEL®, une source d’acides aminés non essentiels participant à la synthèse des protéines, s’est avéré pouvoir induire la synthèse des agrécanes (un composant important du cartilage) et du collagène de type II, lesquels jouent un rôle essentiel dans l’élasticité du cartilage, de même que soutenir les molécules de la matrice des tendons et des ligaments. À la Penn State University, 147 athlètes ont été sélectionnés pour recevoir FORTIGEL® pendant 24 semaines, FORTIGEL® étant une source d’acides aminés essentiels qui contribuent au maintien d’une bonne santé et participent à la synthèse des protéines. Les résultats de l’étude ont révélé que FORTIGEL® soutient la santé et la mobilité normales des articulations. Enfin, un autre essai clinique mené sur 160 sujets a établi qu’une dose de 5g serait efficace pour appuyer la santé articulaire.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003eAjouter 1 mesure dans 1 tasse (240 ml) d’eau ou d’une boisson\/d’un liquide de votre choix, bien mélanger puis consommer. Pour la douleur due à la tendinite\/tendinopathie et à la fasciite plantaire : Utiliser pendant au moins 1 mois afin de constater des effets bénéfiques. Pour d’autres problèmes connexes, utiliser pendant au moins 3 mois. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 3 mois. Protéger de la chaleur et de l’humidité.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNe contient pas : \u003c\/b\u003eGluten, levure, ni colorants ou arômes artificiels.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

CollaGEN

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

CollaGEN

Sku: Ortho Molecular Products
Format
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.
  • Au fil du temps, les facteurs liés au mode de vie peuvent entraîner une diminution de l’élasticité du cartilage, des tendons, des ligaments et de la peau. Des études chez les humains ont dévoilé que FORTIGEL® soutient la synthèse des agrécanes et du collagène de type II qui sont les principaux composants du cartilage. La majorité des thérapies ne font que bloquer la douleur articulaire et l’inconfort au tissu conjonctif dus à l’exercice, et ce faisant, elles inhibent la régénération et l’élongation de précurseurs spécifiques, tels que les polysaccharides, tout en épuisant les nutriments, comme la vitamine C et le magnésium, qui maintiennent la santé des articulations et du tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL®, TendoActive® et Mobilee® protègent et préservent le processus naturel de guérison de l’organisme et maintiennent la structure du tissu conjonctif.

Corroboré par plus de quinze études, FORTIGEL® fournit des peptides bioactifs de collagène (PBC) qui contiennent de fortes concentrations de peptides spécifiques constituant le tissu conjonctif. La longueur précise des peptides à chaîne courte et leur faible poids moléculaire en facilitent l’absorption, le transport et l’accumulation pour cibler le tissu conjonctif. FORTIGEL® procure 5g de protéine hypoallergène par portion, issue d’une source de protéine durable. La dose plus faible de peptides de collagène réduit la production excessive d’oxalate par rapport aux produits de collagène et de gélatine à dose plus élevée. Des études cliniques démontrent leurs bienfaits pour la santé des articulations. Un essai clinique randomisé à double insu contre placebo, mené en collaboration avec l’École de Médecine de Harvard et le Centre médical Tufts, a démontré l’efficacité de FORTIGEL®. Trente participants ont reçu, pendant une période de 48 semaines, un hydrolysat de collagène, source de lysine qui est un acide aminé essentiel, pour aider à la formation du collagène. Une imagerie par résonance magnétique retardée du cartilage après injection de gadolinium (dGEMERIC) a été faite d’abord au début de l’étude, puis à 24 semaines et à 48 semaines, pour évaluer la teneur en cartilage hyalin et en protéoglycanes dans l’articulation du genou des participants.

Le groupe FORTIGEL® a démontré des améliorations significatives des scores d’imagerie dGEMERIC primaire, suggérant le potentiel de FORTIGEL® à stimuler une réponse efficace des chondrocytes pour maintenir la matrice collagène. Lors d’études sur des cultures de cellules, on a constaté que FORTIGEL®, une source d’acides aminés non essentiels participant à la synthèse des protéines, s’est avéré pouvoir induire la synthèse des agrécanes (un composant important du cartilage) et du collagène de type II, lesquels jouent un rôle essentiel dans l’élasticité du cartilage, de même que soutenir les molécules de la matrice des tendons et des ligaments. À la Penn State University, 147 athlètes ont été sélectionnés pour recevoir FORTIGEL® pendant 24 semaines, FORTIGEL® étant une source d’acides aminés essentiels qui contribuent au maintien d’une bonne santé et participent à la synthèse des protéines. Les résultats de l’étude ont révélé que FORTIGEL® soutient la santé et la mobilité normales des articulations. Enfin, un autre essai clinique mené sur 160 sujets a établi qu’une dose de 5g serait efficace pour appuyer la santé articulaire.

Adultes : Ajouter 1 mesure dans 1 tasse (240 ml) d’eau ou d’une boisson/d’un liquide de votre choix, bien mélanger puis consommer. Pour la douleur due à la tendinite/tendinopathie et à la fasciite plantaire : Utiliser pendant au moins 1 mois afin de constater des effets bénéfiques. Pour d’autres problèmes connexes, utiliser pendant au moins 3 mois. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 3 mois. Protéger de la chaleur et de l’humidité.

Ne contient pas : Gluten, levure, ni colorants ou arômes artificiels.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Produits Connexes

FR-CA