{"id":1022782210091,"title":"ColonX","handle":"colonx-xymogen","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nFor fast relief of occasional constipation\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nColonX addresses an issue of universal importance: gastrointestinal (GI) health. Gastrointestinal regularity and function are essential to physiological balance and overall well-being. How the body digests, assimilates and eliminates metabolic fuel and waste determines health at the cellular level. Toxins that enter the body must be detoxified and their metabolites must leave the body. Gastrointestinal elimination plays a major role in detoxification by expelling the remains of toxic molecules. If these harmful residues are not eliminated, they can recirculate throughout the body.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eMagnesium citrate, the type of magnesium contained in ColonX, is used in the preparation of colonoscopy. Chosen for its promotion of muscle relaxation and efficient elimination of fecal matter from the intestine, magnesium citrate is also highly bioavailable. 1] It should be noted that particular forms of magnesium may be absorbed differently. Please note that while magnesium citrate is best suited to support gastrointestinal elimination, the patented amino acid chelates such as lysyl glycinate and dimagnesium malate chelates in XYMOGEN's OptiMag 125TM formula are designed to be bioavailable and easily absorbed.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAs a macromineral, magnesium supports cell, tissue and organ function and is involved in over 300 metabolic reactions in the body. This essential mineral plays a central role in energy production reactions, detoxification, muscle and nerve function, and skeletal structure.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eCape Aloe has a long history of use in South Africa and continues to be studied closely for its valuable attributes, particularly how it supports GI regularity. The herb is ideally used in the short term to promote the elimination of feces and subsequently the elimination of toxins. Recent research suggests that Cape Aloe supports GI regularity and is well tolerated. Administration of the herb in animals has shown no adverse toxicological effects at doses up to 200 mg\/kg body weight over a seven day period.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTriphala includes three acidic and astringent fruits: Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) and Terminalia chebula (harada). This tannin-rich herbal compound has been traditionally used to aid digestion, assimilation and elimination. Triphala is considered a cornerstone of the art and practice of Ayurveda, and is used throughout India in herbal products. Modern clinical trials have confirmed the benefits of triphala's traditional uses, particularly gastrointestinal support. Researchers have indicated that triphala positively supports appetite, gastrointestinal health and rejuvenation.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eColonX is intended for short-term use only and should never be consumed during pregnancy. Follow instructions and label warnings carefully.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 2 capsules 2 to 3 times per week or as directed by your healthcare professional. Wait at least 6 to 12 hours for the laxative effect to occur. If results are not observed, the frequency of use may be increased to once a day. Take a single dose at bedtime and a few hours before or after taking other medications or health products. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 7 days. For occasional use only.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHPMC (capsule), stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silica and medium chain triglycerides.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-16T14:31:52-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-16T14:34:43-05:00","vendor":"Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","Formats_60 Capsules","Prix_0$ à 25$"],"price":2099,"price_min":2099,"price_max":2099,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632587776171,"title":"60 Capsules","option1":"60 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"colonx-xymogen-60-capsules","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"ColonX - 60 Capsules","public_title":"60 Capsules","options":["60 Capsules"],"price":2099,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"871149003487","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2514287198251,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":1397374025771,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.96,"height":301,"width":590,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459"},"aspect_ratio":1.96,"height":301,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459","width":590}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nFor fast relief of occasional constipation\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nColonX addresses an issue of universal importance: gastrointestinal (GI) health. Gastrointestinal regularity and function are essential to physiological balance and overall well-being. How the body digests, assimilates and eliminates metabolic fuel and waste determines health at the cellular level. Toxins that enter the body must be detoxified and their metabolites must leave the body. Gastrointestinal elimination plays a major role in detoxification by expelling the remains of toxic molecules. If these harmful residues are not eliminated, they can recirculate throughout the body.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eMagnesium citrate, the type of magnesium contained in ColonX, is used in the preparation of colonoscopy. Chosen for its promotion of muscle relaxation and efficient elimination of fecal matter from the intestine, magnesium citrate is also highly bioavailable. 1] It should be noted that particular forms of magnesium may be absorbed differently. Please note that while magnesium citrate is best suited to support gastrointestinal elimination, the patented amino acid chelates such as lysyl glycinate and dimagnesium malate chelates in XYMOGEN's OptiMag 125TM formula are designed to be bioavailable and easily absorbed.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAs a macromineral, magnesium supports cell, tissue and organ function and is involved in over 300 metabolic reactions in the body. This essential mineral plays a central role in energy production reactions, detoxification, muscle and nerve function, and skeletal structure.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eCape Aloe has a long history of use in South Africa and continues to be studied closely for its valuable attributes, particularly how it supports GI regularity. The herb is ideally used in the short term to promote the elimination of feces and subsequently the elimination of toxins. Recent research suggests that Cape Aloe supports GI regularity and is well tolerated. Administration of the herb in animals has shown no adverse toxicological effects at doses up to 200 mg\/kg body weight over a seven day period.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTriphala includes three acidic and astringent fruits: Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) and Terminalia chebula (harada). This tannin-rich herbal compound has been traditionally used to aid digestion, assimilation and elimination. Triphala is considered a cornerstone of the art and practice of Ayurveda, and is used throughout India in herbal products. Modern clinical trials have confirmed the benefits of triphala's traditional uses, particularly gastrointestinal support. Researchers have indicated that triphala positively supports appetite, gastrointestinal health and rejuvenation.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eColonX is intended for short-term use only and should never be consumed during pregnancy. Follow instructions and label warnings carefully.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 2 capsules 2 to 3 times per week or as directed by your healthcare professional. Wait at least 6 to 12 hours for the laxative effect to occur. If results are not observed, the frequency of use may be increased to once a day. Take a single dose at bedtime and a few hours before or after taking other medications or health products. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 7 days. For occasional use only.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHPMC (capsule), stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silica and medium chain triglycerides.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

ColonX

Do you have any questions?

Do you have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone Monday through Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

ColonX

Format
20.99 $
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • For fast relief of occasional constipation

ColonX addresses an issue of universal importance: gastrointestinal (GI) health. Gastrointestinal regularity and function are essential to physiological balance and overall well-being. How the body digests, assimilates and eliminates metabolic fuel and waste determines health at the cellular level. Toxins that enter the body must be detoxified and their metabolites must leave the body. Gastrointestinal elimination plays a major role in detoxification by expelling the remains of toxic molecules. If these harmful residues are not eliminated, they can recirculate throughout the body.

Magnesium citrate, the type of magnesium contained in ColonX, is used in the preparation of colonoscopy. Chosen for its promotion of muscle relaxation and efficient elimination of fecal matter from the intestine, magnesium citrate is also highly bioavailable. 1] It should be noted that particular forms of magnesium may be absorbed differently. Please note that while magnesium citrate is best suited to support gastrointestinal elimination, the patented amino acid chelates such as lysyl glycinate and dimagnesium malate chelates in XYMOGEN's OptiMag 125TM formula are designed to be bioavailable and easily absorbed.

As a macromineral, magnesium supports cell, tissue and organ function and is involved in over 300 metabolic reactions in the body. This essential mineral plays a central role in energy production reactions, detoxification, muscle and nerve function, and skeletal structure.

Cape Aloe has a long history of use in South Africa and continues to be studied closely for its valuable attributes, particularly how it supports GI regularity. The herb is ideally used in the short term to promote the elimination of feces and subsequently the elimination of toxins. Recent research suggests that Cape Aloe supports GI regularity and is well tolerated. Administration of the herb in animals has shown no adverse toxicological effects at doses up to 200 mg/kg body weight over a seven day period.

Triphala includes three acidic and astringent fruits: Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) and Terminalia chebula (harada). This tannin-rich herbal compound has been traditionally used to aid digestion, assimilation and elimination. Triphala is considered a cornerstone of the art and practice of Ayurveda, and is used throughout India in herbal products. Modern clinical trials have confirmed the benefits of triphala's traditional uses, particularly gastrointestinal support. Researchers have indicated that triphala positively supports appetite, gastrointestinal health and rejuvenation.

ColonX is intended for short-term use only and should never be consumed during pregnancy. Follow instructions and label warnings carefully.

Adults: Take 2 capsules 2 to 3 times per week or as directed by your healthcare professional. Wait at least 6 to 12 hours for the laxative effect to occur. If results are not observed, the frequency of use may be increased to once a day. Take a single dose at bedtime and a few hours before or after taking other medications or health products. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 7 days. For occasional use only.

Non-medicinal ingredients: HPMC (capsule), stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silica and medium chain triglycerides.

Do you have any questions?

Do you have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone Monday through Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Product video

At Energie PLP, we want to offer you the best possible service to help you choose the right product for your daily life or to improve a condition X. There are millions of products on the market, but where to start? We offer you free videos explaining the products to guide you in your purchases of supplements and natural products.

Discover all our videos on our Youtube channel by clicking the button below!

See all product videos

Customer service
courteous and personalized

Fast delivery
anywhere in Canada

Google review with
an average of 5 stars

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.

ColonX

$20.99

{"id":1022782210091,"title":"ColonX","handle":"colonx-xymogen","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nPour le soulagement rapide de la constipation occasionnelle\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nColonX aborde un problème d'importance universelle : la santé gastro-intestinale (GI). La régularité et la fonction gastro-intestinales sont essentielles à l'équilibre physiologique et au bien-être général. La façon dont le corps digère, assimile et élimine le carburant métabolique et les déchets métaboliques détermine la santé au niveau cellulaire. Les toxines qui pénètrent dans le corps doivent être détoxifiées et leurs métabolites doivent sortir du corps. L'élimination gastro-intestinale joue un rôle majeur dans la détoxification en expulsant les restes de molécules toxiques. Si ces restes nocifs ne sont pas éliminés, ils peuvent recirculer dans tout le corps.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eLe citrate de magnésium, le type de magnésium contenu dans ColonX, est utilisé pour la préparation de la coloscopie. Choisi pour sa promotion de la relaxation musculaire et l'élimination efficace des matières fécales par l'intestin, le citrate de magnésium est également hautement biodisponible.[1] Il convient de noter que des formes particulières de magnésium peuvent être absorbées différemment. Veuillez noter que bien que le citrate de magnésium soit le mieux adapté pour soutenir l'élimination gastro-intestinale, les chélates d'acides aminés brevetés tels que les chélates de glycinate de lysyle et de malate de dimagnésium dans la formule OptiMag 125TM de XYMOGEN sont conçus pour être biodisponibles et facilement absorbés.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eEn tant que macrominéral, le magnésium soutient la fonction des cellules, des tissus et des organes et participe à plus de 300 réactions métaboliques dans le corps. Ce minéral essentiel joue un rôle central dans les réactions de production d'énergie, la détoxification, la fonction musculaire et nerveuse et la structure squelettique. épuisements.*\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eCape Aloe a une longue histoire d'utilisation dans l'Afrique du Sud et continue d'être étudiée de près pour ses attributs précieux, en particulier comment elle soutient la régularité IG. L'herbe est idéalement utilisée à court terme pour favoriser l'élimination des matières fécales et par la suite l'élimination des toxines. Des recherches récentes suggèrent que Cape Aloe soutient la régularité gastro-intestinale et est bien toléré. L'administration de l'herbe chez les animaux n'a montré aucun effet toxicologique négatif à des doses allant jusqu'à 200 mg\/kg de poids corporel sur une période de sept jours.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTriphala comprend trois fruits acides et astringents : Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) et Terminalia chebula (harada). Ce composé à base de plantes riche en tanins a été utilisé traditionnellement pour favoriser la digestion, l'assimilation et l'élimination. Triphala est considéré comme une pierre angulaire de l'art et de la pratique de l'Ayurveda, et il est utilisé dans toute l'Inde dans les produits à base de plantes. Les essais cliniques modernes ont confirmé les avantages des utilisations traditionnelles du triphala, en particulier le soutien gastro-intestinal. Les chercheurs ont indiqué que le triphala soutient positivement l'appétit, la santé gastro-intestinale et le rajeunissement.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eColonX est destiné à une utilisation à court terme uniquement et ne doit jamais être consommé pendant la grossesse. Suivez les instructions et étiquetez soigneusement les mises en garde.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 2 capsules 2 à 3 fois par semaine ou selon les directives de votre professionnel de la santé. Attendez au moins 6 à 12 heures pour que l'effet laxatif se produise. Si les résultats ne sont pas observés, la fréquence d'utilisation peut être augmentée jusqu'à une fois par jour. Prendre une dose unique au coucher et quelques heures avant ou après la prise d'autres médicaments ou produits de santé. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 7 jours. Pour une utilisation occasionnelle uniquement.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHPMC (capsule), acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, silice et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-16T14:31:52-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-16T14:34:43-05:00","vendor":"Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Xymogen (Connectez-vous)","Formats_60 Capsules","Prix_0$ à 25$"],"price":2199,"price_min":2199,"price_max":2199,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41632587776171,"title":"60 Capsules","option1":"60 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"colonx-xymogen-60-capsules","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"ColonX - 60 Capsules","public_title":"60 Capsules","options":["60 Capsules"],"price":2199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"871149003487","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2514287198251,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"width":555,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459"},"aspect_ratio":0.749,"height":741,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/EnergiePLP-Produits_XymogenCanada_0000s_0076_ColonX.jpg?v=1538092459","width":555},{"alt":null,"id":1397374025771,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.96,"height":301,"width":590,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459"},"aspect_ratio":1.96,"height":301,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/colonx-60c_080416_sf_en.gif?v=1538092459","width":590}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nPour le soulagement rapide de la constipation occasionnelle\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nColonX aborde un problème d'importance universelle : la santé gastro-intestinale (GI). La régularité et la fonction gastro-intestinales sont essentielles à l'équilibre physiologique et au bien-être général. La façon dont le corps digère, assimile et élimine le carburant métabolique et les déchets métaboliques détermine la santé au niveau cellulaire. Les toxines qui pénètrent dans le corps doivent être détoxifiées et leurs métabolites doivent sortir du corps. L'élimination gastro-intestinale joue un rôle majeur dans la détoxification en expulsant les restes de molécules toxiques. Si ces restes nocifs ne sont pas éliminés, ils peuvent recirculer dans tout le corps.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eLe citrate de magnésium, le type de magnésium contenu dans ColonX, est utilisé pour la préparation de la coloscopie. Choisi pour sa promotion de la relaxation musculaire et l'élimination efficace des matières fécales par l'intestin, le citrate de magnésium est également hautement biodisponible.[1] Il convient de noter que des formes particulières de magnésium peuvent être absorbées différemment. Veuillez noter que bien que le citrate de magnésium soit le mieux adapté pour soutenir l'élimination gastro-intestinale, les chélates d'acides aminés brevetés tels que les chélates de glycinate de lysyle et de malate de dimagnésium dans la formule OptiMag 125TM de XYMOGEN sont conçus pour être biodisponibles et facilement absorbés.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eEn tant que macrominéral, le magnésium soutient la fonction des cellules, des tissus et des organes et participe à plus de 300 réactions métaboliques dans le corps. Ce minéral essentiel joue un rôle central dans les réactions de production d'énergie, la détoxification, la fonction musculaire et nerveuse et la structure squelettique. épuisements.*\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eCape Aloe a une longue histoire d'utilisation dans l'Afrique du Sud et continue d'être étudiée de près pour ses attributs précieux, en particulier comment elle soutient la régularité IG. L'herbe est idéalement utilisée à court terme pour favoriser l'élimination des matières fécales et par la suite l'élimination des toxines. Des recherches récentes suggèrent que Cape Aloe soutient la régularité gastro-intestinale et est bien toléré. L'administration de l'herbe chez les animaux n'a montré aucun effet toxicologique négatif à des doses allant jusqu'à 200 mg\/kg de poids corporel sur une période de sept jours.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTriphala comprend trois fruits acides et astringents : Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) et Terminalia chebula (harada). Ce composé à base de plantes riche en tanins a été utilisé traditionnellement pour favoriser la digestion, l'assimilation et l'élimination. Triphala est considéré comme une pierre angulaire de l'art et de la pratique de l'Ayurveda, et il est utilisé dans toute l'Inde dans les produits à base de plantes. Les essais cliniques modernes ont confirmé les avantages des utilisations traditionnelles du triphala, en particulier le soutien gastro-intestinal. Les chercheurs ont indiqué que le triphala soutient positivement l'appétit, la santé gastro-intestinale et le rajeunissement.\n\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eColonX est destiné à une utilisation à court terme uniquement et ne doit jamais être consommé pendant la grossesse. Suivez les instructions et étiquetez soigneusement les mises en garde.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 2 capsules 2 à 3 fois par semaine ou selon les directives de votre professionnel de la santé. Attendez au moins 6 à 12 heures pour que l'effet laxatif se produise. Si les résultats ne sont pas observés, la fréquence d'utilisation peut être augmentée jusqu'à une fois par jour. Prendre une dose unique au coucher et quelques heures avant ou après la prise d'autres médicaments ou produits de santé. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 7 jours. Pour une utilisation occasionnelle uniquement.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHPMC (capsule), acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, silice et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

ColonX

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

ColonX

Format
21.99 $
translation missing: fr.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Résumé

  • Pour le soulagement rapide de la constipation occasionnelle

ColonX aborde un problème d'importance universelle : la santé gastro-intestinale (GI). La régularité et la fonction gastro-intestinales sont essentielles à l'équilibre physiologique et au bien-être général. La façon dont le corps digère, assimile et élimine le carburant métabolique et les déchets métaboliques détermine la santé au niveau cellulaire. Les toxines qui pénètrent dans le corps doivent être détoxifiées et leurs métabolites doivent sortir du corps. L'élimination gastro-intestinale joue un rôle majeur dans la détoxification en expulsant les restes de molécules toxiques. Si ces restes nocifs ne sont pas éliminés, ils peuvent recirculer dans tout le corps.

Le citrate de magnésium, le type de magnésium contenu dans ColonX, est utilisé pour la préparation de la coloscopie. Choisi pour sa promotion de la relaxation musculaire et l'élimination efficace des matières fécales par l'intestin, le citrate de magnésium est également hautement biodisponible.[1] Il convient de noter que des formes particulières de magnésium peuvent être absorbées différemment. Veuillez noter que bien que le citrate de magnésium soit le mieux adapté pour soutenir l'élimination gastro-intestinale, les chélates d'acides aminés brevetés tels que les chélates de glycinate de lysyle et de malate de dimagnésium dans la formule OptiMag 125TM de XYMOGEN sont conçus pour être biodisponibles et facilement absorbés.

En tant que macrominéral, le magnésium soutient la fonction des cellules, des tissus et des organes et participe à plus de 300 réactions métaboliques dans le corps. Ce minéral essentiel joue un rôle central dans les réactions de production d'énergie, la détoxification, la fonction musculaire et nerveuse et la structure squelettique. épuisements.*

Cape Aloe a une longue histoire d'utilisation dans l'Afrique du Sud et continue d'être étudiée de près pour ses attributs précieux, en particulier comment elle soutient la régularité IG. L'herbe est idéalement utilisée à court terme pour favoriser l'élimination des matières fécales et par la suite l'élimination des toxines. Des recherches récentes suggèrent que Cape Aloe soutient la régularité gastro-intestinale et est bien toléré. L'administration de l'herbe chez les animaux n'a montré aucun effet toxicologique négatif à des doses allant jusqu'à 200 mg/kg de poids corporel sur une période de sept jours.

Triphala comprend trois fruits acides et astringents : Emblica officinalis (amla), Terminalia belerica (behada) et Terminalia chebula (harada). Ce composé à base de plantes riche en tanins a été utilisé traditionnellement pour favoriser la digestion, l'assimilation et l'élimination. Triphala est considéré comme une pierre angulaire de l'art et de la pratique de l'Ayurveda, et il est utilisé dans toute l'Inde dans les produits à base de plantes. Les essais cliniques modernes ont confirmé les avantages des utilisations traditionnelles du triphala, en particulier le soutien gastro-intestinal. Les chercheurs ont indiqué que le triphala soutient positivement l'appétit, la santé gastro-intestinale et le rajeunissement.

ColonX est destiné à une utilisation à court terme uniquement et ne doit jamais être consommé pendant la grossesse. Suivez les instructions et étiquetez soigneusement les mises en garde.

Adultes : Prendre 2 capsules 2 à 3 fois par semaine ou selon les directives de votre professionnel de la santé. Attendez au moins 6 à 12 heures pour que l'effet laxatif se produise. Si les résultats ne sont pas observés, la fréquence d'utilisation peut être augmentée jusqu'à une fois par jour. Prendre une dose unique au coucher et quelques heures avant ou après la prise d'autres médicaments ou produits de santé. Consulter un professionnel de la santé pour une utilisation au-delà de 7 jours. Pour une utilisation occasionnelle uniquement.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : HPMC (capsule), acide stéarique, stéarate de magnésium, silice et triglycérides à chaîne moyenne.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.

ColonX

$21.99