{"id":1007152300075,"title":"Natural D-Hist","handle":"natural-d-hist-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nNatural D-Hist® is a blend of flavonoids, antioxidants, proteolytic enzymes and botanicals to provide support for seasonal challenges caused by common environmental allergens. Natural D- Hist® contains, among other things, quercetin, a powerful flavonoid used in herbal medicine to help protect blood vessels. Bromelain enhances the absorption of quercetin, while stinging nettle leaf modulates an excessive immune response. This powerful combination actively promotes healthy nasal passages and sinuses in people with high histamine levels and irritated airways.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nQuercetin is a biologically active flavonoid antioxidant that is widely distributed in plants, including oak, onion and tea. Preliminary evidence suggests that quercetin supports the integrity of the endothelial barrier and affects aspects of platelet aggregation and signaling.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eUrtica dioica, commonly known as \"nettle\", is an herb that, in herbal medicine, has been shown to be effective in helping to relieve seasonal allergy symptoms and to act as a supportive therapy in helping to relieve rheumatic pain. Nettle is used as a compound in prepared medications used as supportive therapy for rheumatic conditions. In a randomized, double-blind study, 98 individuals with allergic rhinitis compared\nthe effects of freeze-dried nettle powder to those of a placebo. The study found that the extract had positive, albeit limited, results in the treatment of allergic rhinitis. In a multi-center study, 152 patients with degenerative rheumatic diseases received nettle extract. A subjective improvement of symptoms was observed in 70% of the patients. Studies have shown that nettle leaf extract modulates a variety of inflammatory activities that affect respiratory health. Stinging nettle leaf controls mast cell degranulation, prostaglandin production and histamine action, while contributing to a balanced inflammatory response.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBromelain is a plant enzyme found naturally on the stem and fruit of the pineapple plant. Bromelain is a proteolytic enzyme involved in the breakdown of large protein complexes and has been shown to enhance the absorption of quercetin.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eN-acetyl cysteine (NAC) provides antioxidants. It is also an amino acid precursor for one of the body's most important antioxidants, glutathione.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamin C cannot be synthesized by humans and is therefore an essential nutrient that must come from the diet. Among its many health-promoting properties, vitamin C contributes to wound healing, connective tissue formation, and the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. In addition, it is an antioxidant for the maintenance of good health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 2 capsules with meals, 3 times daily. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 12 weeks.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, Magnesium stearate, Silicon dioxide, Stearic acid.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-13T13:39:33-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-13T13:40:33-05:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_120 Capsules","Prix_50$ à 75$"],"price":6599,"price_min":6599,"price_max":6599,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41636445126827,"title":"120 Capsules","option1":"120 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"Ortho Molecular Products","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Natural D-Hist - 120 Capsules","public_title":"120 Capsules","options":["120 Capsules"],"price":6599,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"615033115241","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2805542289451,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":565,"width":565,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":565,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","width":565},{"alt":null,"id":1380626989099,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.773,"height":3300,"width":2550,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708"},"aspect_ratio":0.773,"height":3300,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708","width":2550}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nNatural D-Hist® is a blend of flavonoids, antioxidants, proteolytic enzymes and botanicals to provide support for seasonal challenges caused by common environmental allergens. Natural D- Hist® contains, among other things, quercetin, a powerful flavonoid used in herbal medicine to help protect blood vessels. Bromelain enhances the absorption of quercetin, while stinging nettle leaf modulates an excessive immune response. This powerful combination actively promotes healthy nasal passages and sinuses in people with high histamine levels and irritated airways.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nQuercetin is a biologically active flavonoid antioxidant that is widely distributed in plants, including oak, onion and tea. Preliminary evidence suggests that quercetin supports the integrity of the endothelial barrier and affects aspects of platelet aggregation and signaling.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eUrtica dioica, commonly known as \"nettle\", is an herb that, in herbal medicine, has been shown to be effective in helping to relieve seasonal allergy symptoms and to act as a supportive therapy in helping to relieve rheumatic pain. Nettle is used as a compound in prepared medications used as supportive therapy for rheumatic conditions. In a randomized, double-blind study, 98 individuals with allergic rhinitis compared\nthe effects of freeze-dried nettle powder to those of a placebo. The study found that the extract had positive, albeit limited, results in the treatment of allergic rhinitis. In a multi-center study, 152 patients with degenerative rheumatic diseases received nettle extract. A subjective improvement of symptoms was observed in 70% of the patients. Studies have shown that nettle leaf extract modulates a variety of inflammatory activities that affect respiratory health. Stinging nettle leaf controls mast cell degranulation, prostaglandin production and histamine action, while contributing to a balanced inflammatory response.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBromelain is a plant enzyme found naturally on the stem and fruit of the pineapple plant. Bromelain is a proteolytic enzyme involved in the breakdown of large protein complexes and has been shown to enhance the absorption of quercetin.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eN-acetyl cysteine (NAC) provides antioxidants. It is also an amino acid precursor for one of the body's most important antioxidants, glutathione.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eVitamin C cannot be synthesized by humans and is therefore an essential nutrient that must come from the diet. Among its many health-promoting properties, vitamin C contributes to wound healing, connective tissue formation, and the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. In addition, it is an antioxidant for the maintenance of good health.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 2 capsules with meals, 3 times daily. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 12 weeks.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, Magnesium stearate, Silicon dioxide, Stearic acid.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Natural D-Hist

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Natural D-Hist

Sku: Ortho Molecular Products
Format
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • Natural D-Hist® is a blend of flavonoids, antioxidants, proteolytic enzymes and botanicals to provide support for seasonal challenges caused by common environmental allergens. Natural D- Hist® contains, among other things, quercetin, a powerful flavonoid used in herbal medicine to help protect blood vessels. Bromelain enhances the absorption of quercetin, while stinging nettle leaf modulates an excessive immune response. This powerful combination actively promotes healthy nasal passages and sinuses in people with high histamine levels and irritated airways.

Quercetin is a biologically active flavonoid antioxidant that is widely distributed in plants, including oak, onion and tea. Preliminary evidence suggests that quercetin supports the integrity of the endothelial barrier and affects aspects of platelet aggregation and signaling.

Urtica dioica, commonly known as "nettle", is an herb that, in herbal medicine, has been shown to be effective in helping to relieve seasonal allergy symptoms and to act as a supportive therapy in helping to relieve rheumatic pain. Nettle is used as a compound in prepared medications used as supportive therapy for rheumatic conditions. In a randomized, double-blind study, 98 individuals with allergic rhinitis compared the effects of freeze-dried nettle powder to those of a placebo. The study found that the extract had positive, albeit limited, results in the treatment of allergic rhinitis. In a multi-center study, 152 patients with degenerative rheumatic diseases received nettle extract. A subjective improvement of symptoms was observed in 70% of the patients. Studies have shown that nettle leaf extract modulates a variety of inflammatory activities that affect respiratory health. Stinging nettle leaf controls mast cell degranulation, prostaglandin production and histamine action, while contributing to a balanced inflammatory response.

Bromelain is a plant enzyme found naturally on the stem and fruit of the pineapple plant. Bromelain is a proteolytic enzyme involved in the breakdown of large protein complexes and has been shown to enhance the absorption of quercetin.

N-acetyl cysteine (NAC) provides antioxidants. It is also an amino acid precursor for one of the body's most important antioxidants, glutathione.

Vitamin C cannot be synthesized by humans and is therefore an essential nutrient that must come from the diet. Among its many health-promoting properties, vitamin C contributes to wound healing, connective tissue formation, and the development and maintenance of bones, cartilage, teeth and gums. In addition, it is an antioxidant for the maintenance of good health.

Adults: Take 2 capsules with meals, 3 times daily. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 12 weeks.

Non-medicinal ingredients: Hypromellose, Magnesium stearate, Silicon dioxide, Stearic acid.

You have any questions?

You have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone

Monday to Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able

to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Product video

At Energie PLP, we want to offer you the best possible service to help you choose the right product for your daily life or to improve a condition. There are millions of products on the market, but where to start? We offer you free videos explaining the products to guide you in your purchases of supplements and natural products.

Discover all our videos on our Youtube channel by clicking the button below!

See all product videos

Customer service
courteous and personalized

Fast delivery
anywhere in Canada

Google review with
an average of 5 stars

Related Products

English
EN

français canadien
CAD
{"id":1007152300075,"title":"Natural D-Hist","handle":"natural-d-hist-ortho-molecular-products","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nNatural D-Hist® est un mélange de flavonoïdes, d’antioxydants, d’enzymes protéolytiques et de botaniques destinés à fournir un soutien aux défis saisonniers provoqués par les allergènes environnementaux courants. Natural D- Hist® contient entre autres de la quercétine, un puissant flavonoïde utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à protéger les vaisseaux sanguins. La broméline améliore l’absorption de la quercétine, tandis que la feuille de l’ortie dioïque module une réponse immunitaire excessive. Cette combinaison puissante favorise activement des voies nasales et des sinus en santé chez les personnes ayant un taux élevé d’histamine et des voies respiratoires irritées.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nLa quercétine est un antioxydant flavonoïde biologiquement actif qui est largement répandu dans les plantes, y compris le chêne, l’oignon et le thé. Selon des preuves préliminaires, la quercétine semblerait soutenir l’intégrité de la barrière endothéliale et avoir un effet sur certains aspects de l’agrégation plaquettaire et la signalisation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eL’Urtica dioica, communément appelé “ortie”, est une plante qui, en phytothérapie, s’est avérée efficace pour aider à soulager les symptômes d’allergies saisonnières et pour agir comme thérapie de soutien en contribuant à soulager les douleurs rhumatismales. L’ortie est utilisée comme composé dans des médicaments préparés utilisés en tant que traitement de soutien pour les affections rhumatismales. Dans une étude aléatoire en double aveugle, 98 individus souffrant de rhinite allergique ont comparé\nles effets de l’ortie lyophilisée en poudre à ceux d’un placebo. L’étude a révélé que l’extrait avait donné des résultats positifs, bien que limités, dans le traitement de la rhinite allergique. Dans une étude multicentrique, 152 patients atteints de maladies rhumatismales dégénératives ont reçu un extrait d’ortie. Une amélioration subjective des symptômes a été observée chez 70% des patients. Des études ont démontré que l’extrait de feuille d’ortie module une variété d’activités inflammatoire qui affectent la santé respiratoire. La feuille d’ortie dioïque contrôle la dégranulation des mastocytes, la production de prostaglandine et l’action de l’histamine, tout en contribuant à une réponse inflammatoire équilibrée.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa broméline est une enzyme végétale qu’on retrouve naturellement sur la tige et le fruit de la plante de l’ananas. La broméline est une enzyme protéolytique qui participe à la dégradation des complexes protéiques de grande taille, et s’est avérée pouvoir rehausser l’absorption de la quercétine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe N-acétyl-cystéine (NAC) fournit des antioxydants. C’est également un précurseur d’acides aminés pour l’un des antioxydants les plus importants du corps, le glutathion.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa vitamine C ne peut être synthétisée par les humains et est donc un nutriment essentiel qui doit provenir de l’alimentation. Parmi ses nombreuses propriétés favorisant la santé, la vitamine C contribue à la cicatrisation des plaies, à la formation des tissus conjonctifs, ainsi qu’au développement et au maintien des os, des cartilages, des dents et des gencives. En outre, elle est un antioxydant pour le maintien d’une bonne santé.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 2 capsules aux repas, 3 fois par jour. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 12 semaines.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, Stéarate de Magnésium, Dioxyde de Silicium, Acide Stéarique.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-13T13:39:33-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-13T13:40:33-05:00","vendor":"Ortho Molecular Products","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Ortho Molecular Products","Formats_120 Capsules","Prix_50$ à 75$"],"price":6599,"price_min":6599,"price_max":6599,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41636445126827,"title":"120 Capsules","option1":"120 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"natural-d-hist-ortho-molecular-products-120-capsules","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Natural D-Hist - 120 Capsules","public_title":"120 Capsules","options":["120 Capsules"],"price":6599,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"615033115241","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":2805542289451,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":565,"width":565,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":565,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/dhist.jpg?v=1564001708","width":565},{"alt":null,"id":1380626989099,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.773,"height":3300,"width":2550,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708"},"aspect_ratio":0.773,"height":3300,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Natural_D-hist.jpg?v=1564001708","width":2550}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nNatural D-Hist® est un mélange de flavonoïdes, d’antioxydants, d’enzymes protéolytiques et de botaniques destinés à fournir un soutien aux défis saisonniers provoqués par les allergènes environnementaux courants. Natural D- Hist® contient entre autres de la quercétine, un puissant flavonoïde utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à protéger les vaisseaux sanguins. La broméline améliore l’absorption de la quercétine, tandis que la feuille de l’ortie dioïque module une réponse immunitaire excessive. Cette combinaison puissante favorise activement des voies nasales et des sinus en santé chez les personnes ayant un taux élevé d’histamine et des voies respiratoires irritées.\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nLa quercétine est un antioxydant flavonoïde biologiquement actif qui est largement répandu dans les plantes, y compris le chêne, l’oignon et le thé. Selon des preuves préliminaires, la quercétine semblerait soutenir l’intégrité de la barrière endothéliale et avoir un effet sur certains aspects de l’agrégation plaquettaire et la signalisation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eL’Urtica dioica, communément appelé “ortie”, est une plante qui, en phytothérapie, s’est avérée efficace pour aider à soulager les symptômes d’allergies saisonnières et pour agir comme thérapie de soutien en contribuant à soulager les douleurs rhumatismales. L’ortie est utilisée comme composé dans des médicaments préparés utilisés en tant que traitement de soutien pour les affections rhumatismales. Dans une étude aléatoire en double aveugle, 98 individus souffrant de rhinite allergique ont comparé\nles effets de l’ortie lyophilisée en poudre à ceux d’un placebo. L’étude a révélé que l’extrait avait donné des résultats positifs, bien que limités, dans le traitement de la rhinite allergique. Dans une étude multicentrique, 152 patients atteints de maladies rhumatismales dégénératives ont reçu un extrait d’ortie. Une amélioration subjective des symptômes a été observée chez 70% des patients. Des études ont démontré que l’extrait de feuille d’ortie module une variété d’activités inflammatoire qui affectent la santé respiratoire. La feuille d’ortie dioïque contrôle la dégranulation des mastocytes, la production de prostaglandine et l’action de l’histamine, tout en contribuant à une réponse inflammatoire équilibrée.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa broméline est une enzyme végétale qu’on retrouve naturellement sur la tige et le fruit de la plante de l’ananas. La broméline est une enzyme protéolytique qui participe à la dégradation des complexes protéiques de grande taille, et s’est avérée pouvoir rehausser l’absorption de la quercétine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe N-acétyl-cystéine (NAC) fournit des antioxydants. C’est également un précurseur d’acides aminés pour l’un des antioxydants les plus importants du corps, le glutathion.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa vitamine C ne peut être synthétisée par les humains et est donc un nutriment essentiel qui doit provenir de l’alimentation. Parmi ses nombreuses propriétés favorisant la santé, la vitamine C contribue à la cicatrisation des plaies, à la formation des tissus conjonctifs, ainsi qu’au développement et au maintien des os, des cartilages, des dents et des gencives. En outre, elle est un antioxydant pour le maintien d’une bonne santé.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 2 capsules aux repas, 3 fois par jour. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 12 semaines.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eHypromellose, Stéarate de Magnésium, Dioxyde de Silicium, Acide Stéarique.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Natural D-Hist

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Natural D-Hist

Format
65.99 $
  • Natural D-Hist® est un mélange de flavonoïdes, d’antioxydants, d’enzymes protéolytiques et de botaniques destinés à fournir un soutien aux défis saisonniers provoqués par les allergènes environnementaux courants. Natural D- Hist® contient entre autres de la quercétine, un puissant flavonoïde utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à protéger les vaisseaux sanguins. La broméline améliore l’absorption de la quercétine, tandis que la feuille de l’ortie dioïque module une réponse immunitaire excessive. Cette combinaison puissante favorise activement des voies nasales et des sinus en santé chez les personnes ayant un taux élevé d’histamine et des voies respiratoires irritées.

La quercétine est un antioxydant flavonoïde biologiquement actif qui est largement répandu dans les plantes, y compris le chêne, l’oignon et le thé. Selon des preuves préliminaires, la quercétine semblerait soutenir l’intégrité de la barrière endothéliale et avoir un effet sur certains aspects de l’agrégation plaquettaire et la signalisation.

L’Urtica dioica, communément appelé “ortie”, est une plante qui, en phytothérapie, s’est avérée efficace pour aider à soulager les symptômes d’allergies saisonnières et pour agir comme thérapie de soutien en contribuant à soulager les douleurs rhumatismales. L’ortie est utilisée comme composé dans des médicaments préparés utilisés en tant que traitement de soutien pour les affections rhumatismales. Dans une étude aléatoire en double aveugle, 98 individus souffrant de rhinite allergique ont comparé les effets de l’ortie lyophilisée en poudre à ceux d’un placebo. L’étude a révélé que l’extrait avait donné des résultats positifs, bien que limités, dans le traitement de la rhinite allergique. Dans une étude multicentrique, 152 patients atteints de maladies rhumatismales dégénératives ont reçu un extrait d’ortie. Une amélioration subjective des symptômes a été observée chez 70% des patients. Des études ont démontré que l’extrait de feuille d’ortie module une variété d’activités inflammatoire qui affectent la santé respiratoire. La feuille d’ortie dioïque contrôle la dégranulation des mastocytes, la production de prostaglandine et l’action de l’histamine, tout en contribuant à une réponse inflammatoire équilibrée.

La broméline est une enzyme végétale qu’on retrouve naturellement sur la tige et le fruit de la plante de l’ananas. La broméline est une enzyme protéolytique qui participe à la dégradation des complexes protéiques de grande taille, et s’est avérée pouvoir rehausser l’absorption de la quercétine.

Le N-acétyl-cystéine (NAC) fournit des antioxydants. C’est également un précurseur d’acides aminés pour l’un des antioxydants les plus importants du corps, le glutathion.

La vitamine C ne peut être synthétisée par les humains et est donc un nutriment essentiel qui doit provenir de l’alimentation. Parmi ses nombreuses propriétés favorisant la santé, la vitamine C contribue à la cicatrisation des plaies, à la formation des tissus conjonctifs, ainsi qu’au développement et au maintien des os, des cartilages, des dents et des gencives. En outre, elle est un antioxydant pour le maintien d’une bonne santé.

Adultes : Prendre 2 capsules aux repas, 3 fois par jour. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé pour un usage de plus de 12 semaines.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Hypromellose, Stéarate de Magnésium, Dioxyde de Silicium, Acide Stéarique.

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.

Natural D-Hist

$65.99