+1.877.575.0616
info@energieplp.com
0$0.00
0$0.00
{"id":1035781472299,"title":"Quercetin + Nettles","handle":"quercetin-nettles-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNatural support for healthy immune and inflammatory responses\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eQuercetin + Nettle provides 600 mg of quercetin and 600 mg of nettle per three capsule serving. This targeted and highly effective combination of ingredients helps modulate inflammation and immune responses in conditions that have an inflammatory etiopathogeny such as allergic rhinitis, asthma, eosinophilia, inflammatory bowel disease, osteoarthritis, obesity, type II diabetes, and even certain cancers. Research suggests that the anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antiviral properties of nettle and quercetin are dependent on their ability to disrupt the production and actions of pro-inflammatory mediators such as cytokines, leukotrienes, prostaglandins, and interleukins.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eQuercetin, also known as the \"Queen of Flavonoids\", is considered to be one of the best plant-based phenolic compounds, due to its powerful antioxidant properties and its ability to support a healthy inflammatory response in the body. Quercetin is a potent flavonol found in many foods known for their health benefits, such as red onions, apples, olive oil, dark berries and grapes, capers, broccoli, greens, and culinary herbs such as dill, cilantro, watercress, and radicchio (quercetin contributes to the richly colored pigments in these foods). Recent genomic research has shown that by binding to DNA or other proteins, quercetin acts as a cis-regulatory transcription factor that modulates the expression of genes involved in the cell cycle, differentiation and development. In addition, this phenolic compound demonstrates an ability to mitigate lipid peroxidation, capillary permeability and platelet aggregation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe nettle plant (Urtica dioica L.) has traditionally been used throughout the world as a folk medicine to support respiratory and joint health, but also in various other applications such as hypertension11. Its use is documented in ancient Egypt and Greece as well as among the indigenous peoples of North America; it can be consumed directly or processed into soups, tea and even beer. Nettle is very high in vitamin C and iron, nutrients that underlie its role in the immune response as a powerful antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and antihistamine agent.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 3 capsules daily with meals, or as recommended by a healthcare professional. For use beyond 12 weeks, consult a health care practitioner. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMedicinal Ingredients (per capsule):\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eQuercetin..................200 mg\u003cbr\u003eNettle (Urtica dioica)...............200 mg\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMicrocrystalline cellulose, hypromellose, silicon dioxide, stearic acid (vegetable source). \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-20T18:32:06-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-20T18:36:36-05:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Allergies","Capsules","Douleur \/ Inflammation","Immunité","Infections","Mélange \/ Synergie","Sans gluten","Sans OGM","Sans produits laitiers","SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE","SYSTÈME OSTÉO-MUSCULAIRE \u0026 TÉGUMENTAIRE"],"price":5199,"price_min":5199,"price_max":5199,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41636877435051,"title":"90 Capsules","option1":"90 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"quercetin-nettles-designs-for-health-90-capsules","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Quercetin + Nettles - 90 Capsules","public_title":"90 Capsules","options":["90 Capsules"],"price":5199,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"879452000957","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370"],"featured_image":"\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":15753328787627,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":2518727360555,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":3.175,"height":211,"width":670,"src":"\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370"},"aspect_ratio":3.175,"height":211,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/energieplp.com\/cdn\/shop\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370","width":670}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNatural support for healthy immune and inflammatory responses\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eQuercetin + Nettle provides 600 mg of quercetin and 600 mg of nettle per three capsule serving. This targeted and highly effective combination of ingredients helps modulate inflammation and immune responses in conditions that have an inflammatory etiopathogeny such as allergic rhinitis, asthma, eosinophilia, inflammatory bowel disease, osteoarthritis, obesity, type II diabetes, and even certain cancers. Research suggests that the anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antiviral properties of nettle and quercetin are dependent on their ability to disrupt the production and actions of pro-inflammatory mediators such as cytokines, leukotrienes, prostaglandins, and interleukins.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eQuercetin, also known as the \"Queen of Flavonoids\", is considered to be one of the best plant-based phenolic compounds, due to its powerful antioxidant properties and its ability to support a healthy inflammatory response in the body. Quercetin is a potent flavonol found in many foods known for their health benefits, such as red onions, apples, olive oil, dark berries and grapes, capers, broccoli, greens, and culinary herbs such as dill, cilantro, watercress, and radicchio (quercetin contributes to the richly colored pigments in these foods). Recent genomic research has shown that by binding to DNA or other proteins, quercetin acts as a cis-regulatory transcription factor that modulates the expression of genes involved in the cell cycle, differentiation and development. In addition, this phenolic compound demonstrates an ability to mitigate lipid peroxidation, capillary permeability and platelet aggregation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe nettle plant (Urtica dioica L.) has traditionally been used throughout the world as a folk medicine to support respiratory and joint health, but also in various other applications such as hypertension11. Its use is documented in ancient Egypt and Greece as well as among the indigenous peoples of North America; it can be consumed directly or processed into soups, tea and even beer. Nettle is very high in vitamin C and iron, nutrients that underlie its role in the immune response as a powerful antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and antihistamine agent.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eDosage\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003cb\u003eAdults: \u003c\/b\u003eTake 3 capsules daily with meals, or as recommended by a healthcare professional. For use beyond 12 weeks, consult a health care practitioner. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eNutritional information\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMedicinal Ingredients (per capsule):\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eQuercetin..................200 mg\u003cbr\u003eNettle (Urtica dioica)...............200 mg\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003cb\u003eNon-medicinal ingredients: \u003c\/b\u003eMicrocrystalline cellulose, hypromellose, silicon dioxide, stearic acid (vegetable source). \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Quercetin + Nettles

Do you have any questions?

Do you have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone Monday through Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Quercetin + Nettles

Manufacturer : Designs For Health
NPN: 80046123

Seulement 12 item(s) en stock!

Format
51.99 $
Maximum quantity available reached.

Summary

  • Natural support for healthy immune and inflammatory responses

Quercetin + Nettle provides 600 mg of quercetin and 600 mg of nettle per three capsule serving. This targeted and highly effective combination of ingredients helps modulate inflammation and immune responses in conditions that have an inflammatory etiopathogeny such as allergic rhinitis, asthma, eosinophilia, inflammatory bowel disease, osteoarthritis, obesity, type II diabetes, and even certain cancers. Research suggests that the anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antiviral properties of nettle and quercetin are dependent on their ability to disrupt the production and actions of pro-inflammatory mediators such as cytokines, leukotrienes, prostaglandins, and interleukins.

Quercetin, also known as the "Queen of Flavonoids", is considered to be one of the best plant-based phenolic compounds, due to its powerful antioxidant properties and its ability to support a healthy inflammatory response in the body. Quercetin is a potent flavonol found in many foods known for their health benefits, such as red onions, apples, olive oil, dark berries and grapes, capers, broccoli, greens, and culinary herbs such as dill, cilantro, watercress, and radicchio (quercetin contributes to the richly colored pigments in these foods). Recent genomic research has shown that by binding to DNA or other proteins, quercetin acts as a cis-regulatory transcription factor that modulates the expression of genes involved in the cell cycle, differentiation and development. In addition, this phenolic compound demonstrates an ability to mitigate lipid peroxidation, capillary permeability and platelet aggregation.

The nettle plant (Urtica dioica L.) has traditionally been used throughout the world as a folk medicine to support respiratory and joint health, but also in various other applications such as hypertension11. Its use is documented in ancient Egypt and Greece as well as among the indigenous peoples of North America; it can be consumed directly or processed into soups, tea and even beer. Nettle is very high in vitamin C and iron, nutrients that underlie its role in the immune response as a powerful antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and antihistamine agent.

Adults: Take 3 capsules daily with meals, or as recommended by a healthcare professional. For use beyond 12 weeks, consult a health care practitioner.

Medicinal Ingredients (per capsule):
Quercetin..................200 mg
Nettle (Urtica dioica)...............200 mg

Non-medicinal ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose, hypromellose, silicon dioxide, stearic acid (vegetable source).

Do you have any questions?

Do you have any questions?

You can reach our team of experts by phone Monday through Friday from 10am to 5pm. We will be able to help you choose the right product for you.

+1 877-575-0616

Customer service
courteous and personalized

Fast delivery
anywhere in Canada

Google review with
an average of 5 stars

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.

Quercetin + Nettles

$51.99

{"id":1035781472299,"title":"Quercetin + Nettles","handle":"quercetin-nettles-designs-for-health","description":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nSoutien naturel pour des réponses immunitaires et inflammatoires saines\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nQuercétine + Orties fournit 600 mg de quercétine et 600 mg d’orties par portion de trois capsules. Cette combinaison d’ingrédients ciblée et très efficace contribue à moduler l’inflammation et les réponses immunitaires dans des conditions qui ont une étiopathogénie inflammatoire telles que rhinite allergique, asthme, éosinophilie, maladies inflammatoires de l’intestin, arthrose, obésité, diabète de type II, et même certains cancers. La recherche suggère que les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antioxydantes et antivirales de l’ortie et de la quercétine soient tributaires de leur capacité à inter- rompre la production et les actions des médiateurs pro-inflammatoires tels que les cytokines, les leucotriènes, les prostaglandines, et interleukines.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa quercétine, également connue comme étant la « reine des flavonoïdes », est considérée comme étant l’un des meilleurs composés phénoliques d’origine végétale, en raison de ses puissantes pro- priétés antioxydantes et de sa capacité à soutenir une réponse inflammatoire saine dans le corps. La quercétine est un puissant flavonol présent dans de nombreux aliments reconnus pour leurs bien- faits pour la santé, comme les oignons rouges, les pommes, l’huile d’olive, les baies foncées et les raisins, les câpres, le brocoli, les verdures et les herbes culinaires comme l’aneth, la coriandre, le cresson et le radicchio (la quercétine contribue aux pigments richement colorés de ces aliments). De récentes recherches génomiques ont montré qu’en se liant à l’ADN ou à d’autres protéines, la quercétine assume le rôle d’un facteur de transcription cis-régulateur qui module l’expression de gènes impliqués dans le cycle cellulaire, sa différenciation et son développement. De plus, ce com- posé phénolique démontre une capacité à atténuer la peroxydation lipidique, la perméabilité capil- laire et l’agrégation plaquettaire.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa plante d’ortie (Urtica dioica L.) a traditionnellement été utilisée à travers le monde comme remède médicinal populaire afin de soutenir la santé respiratoire et articulaire, mais aussi dans diverses autres applications comme l’hypertension11. Son utilisation est documentée dans l’Égypte et la Grèce anciennes ainsi que parmi les peuples autochtones d’Amérique du Nord; elle peut être consommée directement ou transformée en soupes, en thé et même en bière. L’ortie a une teneur très élevée en vitamine C et en fer, nutriments qui sous-tendent son rôle dans la réponse immunitaire en tant que puissant antioxydant, anti-inflammatoire, et agent antihistaminique.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 3 capsules par jour avec les repas, ou tel que recommandé par un professionnel de la santé. Pour une utilisation au-delà de 12 semaines, consulter un professionnel de la santé.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eCellulose microcristalline, hypromellose, dioxyde de silicium, acide stéarique (source végétale).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]","published_at":"2018-02-20T18:32:06-05:00","created_at":"2018-02-20T18:36:36-05:00","vendor":"Designs For Health","type":"","tags":["Fabricants_Designs For Health","Formats_90 Capsules","Prix_25$ à 50$"],"price":4499,"price_min":4499,"price_max":4499,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":41636877435051,"title":"90 Capsules","option1":"90 Capsules","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Quercetin + Nettles - 90 Capsules","public_title":"90 Capsules","options":["90 Capsules"],"price":4499,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":null,"barcode":"879452000957","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","options":["Format"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":15753328787627,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin-Nettles-CN_90capsules-1.png?v=1611855370","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":2518727360555,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":3.175,"height":211,"width":670,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370"},"aspect_ratio":3.175,"height":211,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/2993\/1664\/products\/Quercetin.PNG?v=1611855370","width":670}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\nSoutien naturel pour des réponses immunitaires et inflammatoires saines\n\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n[TABS]\n\u003ch5\u003eDescription\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\n\nQuercétine + Orties fournit 600 mg de quercétine et 600 mg d’orties par portion de trois capsules. Cette combinaison d’ingrédients ciblée et très efficace contribue à moduler l’inflammation et les réponses immunitaires dans des conditions qui ont une étiopathogénie inflammatoire telles que rhinite allergique, asthme, éosinophilie, maladies inflammatoires de l’intestin, arthrose, obésité, diabète de type II, et même certains cancers. La recherche suggère que les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antioxydantes et antivirales de l’ortie et de la quercétine soient tributaires de leur capacité à inter- rompre la production et les actions des médiateurs pro-inflammatoires tels que les cytokines, les leucotriènes, les prostaglandines, et interleukines.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa quercétine, également connue comme étant la « reine des flavonoïdes », est considérée comme étant l’un des meilleurs composés phénoliques d’origine végétale, en raison de ses puissantes pro- priétés antioxydantes et de sa capacité à soutenir une réponse inflammatoire saine dans le corps. La quercétine est un puissant flavonol présent dans de nombreux aliments reconnus pour leurs bien- faits pour la santé, comme les oignons rouges, les pommes, l’huile d’olive, les baies foncées et les raisins, les câpres, le brocoli, les verdures et les herbes culinaires comme l’aneth, la coriandre, le cresson et le radicchio (la quercétine contribue aux pigments richement colorés de ces aliments). De récentes recherches génomiques ont montré qu’en se liant à l’ADN ou à d’autres protéines, la quercétine assume le rôle d’un facteur de transcription cis-régulateur qui module l’expression de gènes impliqués dans le cycle cellulaire, sa différenciation et son développement. De plus, ce com- posé phénolique démontre une capacité à atténuer la peroxydation lipidique, la perméabilité capil- laire et l’agrégation plaquettaire.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLa plante d’ortie (Urtica dioica L.) a traditionnellement été utilisée à travers le monde comme remède médicinal populaire afin de soutenir la santé respiratoire et articulaire, mais aussi dans diverses autres applications comme l’hypertension11. Son utilisation est documentée dans l’Égypte et la Grèce anciennes ainsi que parmi les peuples autochtones d’Amérique du Nord; elle peut être consommée directement ou transformée en soupes, en thé et même en bière. L’ortie a une teneur très élevée en vitamine C et en fer, nutriments qui sous-tendent son rôle dans la réponse immunitaire en tant que puissant antioxydant, anti-inflammatoire, et agent antihistaminique.\n\n\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003ePosologie\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eAdultes : \u003c\/b\u003ePrendre 3 capsules par jour avec les repas, ou tel que recommandé par un professionnel de la santé. Pour une utilisation au-delà de 12 semaines, consulter un professionnel de la santé.\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch5\u003eInfos nutritionnelles\u003cbr\u003e\n\u003c\/h5\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"UTF-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\n\n\u003cb\u003eIngrédients non médicinaux : \u003c\/b\u003eCellulose microcristalline, hypromellose, dioxyde de silicium, acide stéarique (source végétale).\n\n\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n[\/TABS]"}

Quercetin + Nettles

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Quercetin + Nettles

Sku:
Fabricants: Designs For Health
Format
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.
  • Soutien naturel pour des réponses immunitaires et inflammatoires saines

Quercétine + Orties fournit 600 mg de quercétine et 600 mg d’orties par portion de trois capsules. Cette combinaison d’ingrédients ciblée et très efficace contribue à moduler l’inflammation et les réponses immunitaires dans des conditions qui ont une étiopathogénie inflammatoire telles que rhinite allergique, asthme, éosinophilie, maladies inflammatoires de l’intestin, arthrose, obésité, diabète de type II, et même certains cancers. La recherche suggère que les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antioxydantes et antivirales de l’ortie et de la quercétine soient tributaires de leur capacité à inter- rompre la production et les actions des médiateurs pro-inflammatoires tels que les cytokines, les leucotriènes, les prostaglandines, et interleukines.

La quercétine, également connue comme étant la « reine des flavonoïdes », est considérée comme étant l’un des meilleurs composés phénoliques d’origine végétale, en raison de ses puissantes pro- priétés antioxydantes et de sa capacité à soutenir une réponse inflammatoire saine dans le corps. La quercétine est un puissant flavonol présent dans de nombreux aliments reconnus pour leurs bien- faits pour la santé, comme les oignons rouges, les pommes, l’huile d’olive, les baies foncées et les raisins, les câpres, le brocoli, les verdures et les herbes culinaires comme l’aneth, la coriandre, le cresson et le radicchio (la quercétine contribue aux pigments richement colorés de ces aliments). De récentes recherches génomiques ont montré qu’en se liant à l’ADN ou à d’autres protéines, la quercétine assume le rôle d’un facteur de transcription cis-régulateur qui module l’expression de gènes impliqués dans le cycle cellulaire, sa différenciation et son développement. De plus, ce com- posé phénolique démontre une capacité à atténuer la peroxydation lipidique, la perméabilité capil- laire et l’agrégation plaquettaire.

La plante d’ortie (Urtica dioica L.) a traditionnellement été utilisée à travers le monde comme remède médicinal populaire afin de soutenir la santé respiratoire et articulaire, mais aussi dans diverses autres applications comme l’hypertension11. Son utilisation est documentée dans l’Égypte et la Grèce anciennes ainsi que parmi les peuples autochtones d’Amérique du Nord; elle peut être consommée directement ou transformée en soupes, en thé et même en bière. L’ortie a une teneur très élevée en vitamine C et en fer, nutriments qui sous-tendent son rôle dans la réponse immunitaire en tant que puissant antioxydant, anti-inflammatoire, et agent antihistaminique.

Adultes : Prendre 3 capsules par jour avec les repas, ou tel que recommandé par un professionnel de la santé. Pour une utilisation au-delà de 12 semaines, consulter un professionnel de la santé.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Cellulose microcristalline, hypromellose, dioxyde de silicium, acide stéarique (source végétale).

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pouvez joindre notre équipe d’experts par téléphone

du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h. Nous serons en mesure

de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour vous.

+1 877-575-0616

Capsule Produit

Chez Énergie PLP, nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible pour bien vous conseiller à choisir le produits qui convient à votre quotidien ou à améliorer une condition X. Sur le marché, nous retrouvons des millions de produits mais par où commencer? Nous vous offrons gratuitement des capsules vidéos expliquant les produits pour ainsi vous guider dans vos achats de suppléments et produits naturels.

Découvrez toutes nos capsules vidéos sur notre chaîne Youtube en cliquant le bouton ci-dessous !

Voir toutes les capsules produits

Service à la clientèle
courtois et personnalisé

Livraison rapide
partout au Canada

Google review avec
une moyenne de 5 étoiles

Produits Connexes

FR-CA